Form D · Biotechnology
CAMBRIDGE SCIENCE Corp
Cambridge, MA · CIK 0001740616
Offering snapshot reported Apr 29, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $2.21M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 29, 2021 | Amendment | $2,214,871 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 4, 2020 | Initial | $249,995 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Apr 30, 2019 | Initial | $489,991 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| May 17, 2018 | Initial | $475,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-366221
Source: Form D, filed Apr 29, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Alan Ashworth | Director |
| Irene Chong | Director |
| Douglas Eby | Director, Executive |
| Akiko Mikumo | Director |
| Gary Steinberg | Director |
| Robert Wildman | Director |
| James Winschel | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Biotechnology (See others in industry)
Address:
15 Ware Street, Suite 3
Cambridge, MA, 02138
Cambridge, MA, 02138