Form D · Hedge Fund
Capula Global Relative Value Fund LTD
Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001409837
Offering snapshot reported Oct 9, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $10.5B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 866 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $100K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 1, 2005 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$10,165,716,842 → $10,493,214,133
- Reported investors858 → 866
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Amendment | $10,493,214,133 | $327,497,291vs Oct 10, 2025 | 866 | SEC filing |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Amendment | $10,165,716,842 | $539,543,471vs Oct 11, 2024 | 858 | SEC filing |
| Oct 11, 2024 | Amendment | $9,626,173,371 | $45,601,513vs Oct 13, 2023 | 852 | SEC filing |
| Oct 13, 2023 | Amendment | $9,580,571,858 | $185,099,697vs Oct 14, 2022 | 849 | SEC filing |
| Oct 14, 2022 | Amendment | $9,395,472,161 | $364,755,451vs Oct 15, 2021 | 843 | SEC filing |
| Oct 15, 2021 | Amendment | $9,030,716,710 | $205,251,279vs Oct 16, 2020 | 837 | SEC filing |
| Oct 16, 2020 | Amendment | $8,825,465,431 | $126,831,828vs Oct 17, 2019 | 830 | SEC filing |
| Oct 17, 2019 | Amendment | $8,698,633,603 | $161,945,932vs Oct 4, 2018 | 825 | SEC filing |
| Oct 4, 2018 | Amendment | $8,536,687,671 | $50,951,964vs Oct 6, 2017 | 819 | SEC filing |
| Oct 6, 2017 | Amendment | $8,485,735,707 | $449,339,332vs Oct 7, 2016 | 815 | SEC filing |
| Oct 7, 2016 | Amendment | $8,036,396,375 | $315,521,217vs Oct 8, 2015 | 802 | SEC filing |
| Oct 8, 2015 | Amendment | $7,720,875,158 | $319,571,250vs Oct 8, 2014 | 787 | SEC filing |
| Oct 8, 2014 | Amendment | $7,401,303,908 | $373,296,401vs Oct 8, 2013 | 777 | SEC filing |
| Oct 8, 2013 | Amendment | $7,028,007,507 | $2,632,303,335vs Mar 15, 2010 | 764 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2010 | Amendment | $4,395,704,172 | No comparison | 527 | SEC filing |
| Aug 13, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0 (estimated)
- Form D file number
- 021-107437
Source: Form D, filed Oct 9, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
CAPULA GLOBAL RELATIVE VALUE MASTER FUND LIMITED
Investment adviser: CAPULA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLP
- Gross asset value
- $447B
- Beneficial owners
- 466
- ADV minimum commitment
- $5M
Reported in Form ADV on Jun 12, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
ERNST & YOUNG LTD.
PCAOB 1655
BARCLAYS BANK PLC
LEI G5GSEF7VJP5I7OUK5573
BARCLAYS CAPITAL INC.
SEC 8-41342 · LEI AC28XWWI3WIBK2824319
BARCLAYS CAPITAL SECURITIES LIMITED
LEI K9WDOH4D2PYBSLSOB
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $243,381,977,841 | 372 | Jun 29, 2022 |
| 2023 | $237,612,303,755 | 408 | Jun 29, 2023 |
| 2024 | $351,107,633,955 | 406 | Jun 27, 2024 |
| 2025 | $364,639,856,258 | 430 | Jun 30, 2025 |
| 2026 | $446,509,825,782 | 466 | Jun 12, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2106679 · Jun 12, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2162872270
Reported by CAPULA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLP (CRD 163364).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2026.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Henning Bruder | Director |
| Capula Investment Japan Limited | Executive |
| Capula Investment Management Asia Limited | Executive |
| Capula Investment Management Llp | Executive |
| Capula Investment Management (Me) Ltd | Executive |
| Capula Investment Management Singapore Pte. Ltd. | Executive |
| Capula Investment Managment Llp | Executive |
| Capula Investment Us Lp | Executive |
| Capula Management Limited | Executive |
| Julie Hughes | Director |
| Masaki Okada | Director |
| David Sargison | Director |
| Jiang Wang | Director |
| Glen Wigney | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-1104
Phone: (345) 949-8055