Form D · Private Equity Fund
Carlyle Europe Realty Fund II, S.C.Sp.
Luxembourg, N4 · CIK 0001867847
Offering snapshot reported Aug 26, 2022 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $251M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 11 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jul 30, 2021 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 26, 2022 | Amendment | $250,687,112 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Jul 15, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-406457
Employees of affiliate of GP ("Carlyle") involved in the placement of Issuer interests receive compensation in part based on the amount of capital raised for the Issuer; such compensation is borne by Carlyle and not the Issuer's investors.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| TCG Capital Markets L.L.C. | 291767 | TCG Capital Markets L.L.C. · CRD 291767 |
Source: Form D, filed Aug 26, 2022. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
CARLYLE EUROPE REALTY FUND II, S.C.SP.
Investment adviser: CARLYLE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT L.L.C.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Jul 7, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2115592 · Jul 7, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9494755149
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Cerf Ii Lux Gp, S.A R.L. | Promoter |
| N/A Cerf Ii Managing Gp, L.P. | Promoter |
| Christopher Finn | Executive |
| Kevin Gasque | Executive |
| Christina Gibbs | Executive |
| Anat Holtzman | Executive |
| Fanny Kindler | Executive |
| Norma Kuntz | Executive |
| Pierre Picard | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Luxembourg, N4, L-1273