Form D · Private Equity Fund

Carlyle Europe Technology Partners IV, S.C.Sp.

Grand Duchy Of Luxembourg, N4 · CIK 0001764163

Offering snapshot reported Jan 14, 2019 · SEC filing

Reported sold
Yet to sell
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
0
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Yet to occur
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jan 14, 2019InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
No
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-330481
Employees of affiliate of GP ("Carlyle") involved in the placement of Issuer interest receive compensation in part based on the amount of capital raised for the Issuer; such compensation is borne by Carlyle and not the Issuer's investors.

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
TCG Securities, L.L.C.154788TCG Securities, L.L.C. · CRD 154788

Source: Form D, filed Jan 14, 2019. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

CARLYLE EUROPE TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS IV, S.C.SP.

Investment adviser: CARLYLE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT L.L.C.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Jul 7, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2115592 · Jul 7, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6560869755

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Jeremy Anderson Director
William Cagney Director
N/A Cetp Iv Holdings, L.L.C. Promoter
N/A Cetp Iv Lux Gp, S.A R.L. Promoter
N/A Cetp Iv Managing Gp, L.P. Promoter
William E. Conway, Jr. Director
Daniel A D'aniello Director
David Garcelan Director
Barbara Imbs Director
David Lobe Director
David M. Rubenstein Director

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
19, Rue De Bitbourg
Grand Duchy Of Luxembourg, N4, L-1273