Form D · Private Equity Fund
Carlyle Europe Technology Partners V, S.C.Sp.
Grand Duchy Of Luxembourg, N4 · CIK 0001911943
Offering snapshot reported Dec 8, 2022 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.48B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 62 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Mar 11, 2022 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported investors0 → 62
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 8, 2022 | Amendment | $1,475,894,406 | No comparison | 62 | SEC filing |
| Mar 10, 2022 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06c, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $965K (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-436732
Total Amount Sold is equivalent to 1,406,926,852.00 Euros.
Employees of affiliate of GP ("Carlyle") involved in the placement of the Issuer interests receive compensation in part based on the amount of capital raised for the Issuer, such compensation is borne by Carlyle and the Issuer's investors.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| TCG Capital Markets L.L.C. | 291767 | TCG Capital Markets L.L.C. · CRD 291767 |
| Moneda International Inc. | None | |
| Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC | 149777 | Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC · CRD 149777 |
Source: Form D, filed Dec 8, 2022. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
CARLYLE EUROPE TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS V, S.C.SP.
Investment adviser: CARLYLE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT L.L.C.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Jul 7, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2115592 · Jul 7, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6656199785
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Jeremy W. Anderson | Executive |
| N/A Cetp V Holdings, L.L.C. | Promoter |
| N A Cetp V Holdings, L.L.C. | Promoter |
| N/A Cetp V Lux Gp S.A R.L. | Promoter |
| N/A Cetp V Managing Gp, L.P. | Promoter |
| Christina Gibbs | Executive |
| Fabrice Huberty | Executive |
| Christophe Lentschat | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Grand Duchy Of Luxembourg, N4, L-1273