Form D · Hospitals and Physicians
CaroMont Partners, LLC
Gastonia, NC · CIK 0001871343
Offering snapshot reported Jul 12, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.72M Offering amount: $1.72M
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 12, 2021 | Initial | $1,720,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-405864
Source: Form D, filed Jul 12, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Todd Davis | Director |
| Ranjan Maitra | Director |
| Frank Delmar Murphy, Jr. | Director |
| John Neidenbach | Director |
| David O'connor | Director |
| Christopher Allen Prato | Director |
| Stephen Renaud | Director |
| Henry Clayton Thomason, Iii | Director |
| Danny Wharton | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Hospitals and Physicians (See others in industry)
Address:
2525 Court Drive
Gastonia, NC, 28054
Phone: 704-834-2759
Gastonia, NC, 28054
Phone: 704-834-2759