Form D · Hedge Fund

CMAP QMS Fund Ltd

Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001705821

Offering snapshot reported Jun 1, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$550M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
1
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$50M
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Apr 27, 2017
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$275M$550MApr 29, 2021: $550,000,000.00Apr 29, 2021Jun 28, 2022: $550,000,000.00Jun 28, 2022Jun 28, 2023: $550,000,000.00Jun 28, 2023May 16, 2024: $550,000,000.00May 16, 2024Jun 9, 2025: $550,000,000.00Jun 9, 2025Jun 1, 2026: $550,000,000.00Jun 1, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jun 1, 2026Amendment$550,000,000$0vs Jun 9, 20251SEC filing
Jun 9, 2025Amendment$550,000,000$0vs May 16, 20241SEC filing
May 16, 2024Amendment$550,000,000$0vs Jun 28, 20231SEC filing
Jun 28, 2023Amendment$550,000,000$0vs Jun 28, 20221SEC filing
Jun 28, 2022Amendment$550,000,000$0vs Apr 29, 20211SEC filing
Jun 28, 2021Amendment$550,000,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Apr 29, 2021Amendment$550,000,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
May 4, 2020Amendment$500,000,000$100,000,000vs May 3, 20191SEC filing
May 3, 2019Amendment$400,000,000$0vs May 4, 20181SEC filing
May 4, 2018Amendment$400,000,000$150,000,000vs May 5, 20171SEC filing
May 5, 2017Initial$250,000,000No comparison1SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Other
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-286148
Private Fund Equity Interests

Source: Form D, filed Jun 1, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.

Matched by reported Form D file number

CMAP QMS FUND LIMITED

Investment adviser: WILSHIRE ADVISORS LLC

Gross asset value
$504M
Beneficial owners
1
ADV minimum commitment
$50M

Reported in Form ADV on Jul 1, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator SS&C FUND SERVICES (CAYMAN) LTD. CAMANA BAY, Cayman Islands Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor ERNST & YOUNG LTD. CAMANA BAY, Cayman Islands Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian UBS AG LONDON, United Kingdom Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →

See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.

Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

ERNST & YOUNG LTD.
PCAOB 1655

BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON
LEI HPFHU0OQ28E4N0NFVK49

MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC
SEC 8-15869

STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY
LEI 571474TGEMMWANRLN572

UBS AG
LEI BFM8T61CT2L1QCEMIK50

Fund asset history · 3 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$369M$737MFY 2023: $737,354,128.00FY 2023FY 2024: $510,012,932.00FY 2024FY 2025: $504,486,000.00FY 2025

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2023$737,354,1281Mar 30, 2024
2024$510,012,9321Mar 31, 2025
2025$504,486,0001Apr 30, 2026
Filing source

Form ADV 2117025 · Jul 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9196126321

Reported by WILSHIRE ADVISORS LLC (CRD 6210).

Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Matched by reported Form D file number

CMAP QMS FUND LIMITED

Investment adviser: LYXOR ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC

Gross asset value
$878M
Beneficial owners
1
ADV minimum commitment
$50M

Reported in Form ADV on Feb 26, 2024. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator SS&C FUND SERVICES (CAYMAN) LTD. CAMANA BAY, Cayman Islands Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor ERNST & YOUNG LTD. CAMANA BAY, Cayman Islands Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian UBS AG LONDON, United Kingdom Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →

See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.

Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

ERNST & YOUNG LTD.
PCAOB 1655

MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC
SEC 8-15869

UBS AG
LEI BFM8T61CT2L1QCEMIK50

Fund asset history · 2 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$439M$878MFY 2021: $755,230,843.00FY 2021FY 2022: $878,415,116.00FY 2022

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2021$755,230,8431Mar 31, 2022
2022$878,415,1161Mar 31, 2023
Filing source

Form ADV 1832508 · Feb 26, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9196126321

Reported by LYXOR ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC (CRD 121552).

Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Andrew Dabinett Director
Steven Geovanis Director
N/A Lyxor Asset Management Inc. Promoter
. Lyxor Asset Management Inc. Promoter
Fabien Pavlowsky Director
Edward Piekarski Director
N/A Qms Capital Management Lp Executive
. Qms Capital Management Lp Executive
Kunjal Shah Director
. Wilshire Advisors Llc Promoter

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
Maples Corporate Services Limited Ugland House, South Church Street
Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-1104
Phone: 212-205-4100