Form D · Hedge Fund

Infinity Core Plus Fund, LP

Atlanta, GA · CIK 0001481069

Offering snapshot reported Aug 27, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$31.4M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
57
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$50K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jan 1, 2010
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$15.7M$31.4MSep 8, 2025: $27,353,568.00Sep 8, 2025Aug 27, 2026: $31,383,568.00Aug 27, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$27,353,568 → $31,383,568

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Aug 27, 2026Amendment$31,383,568$4,030,000vs Sep 8, 202557SEC filing
Sep 8, 2025Amendment$27,353,568No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Sep 9, 2024Amendment$24,899,058$1,390,273vs Sep 14, 202342SEC filing
Sep 14, 2023Amendment$23,508,785$4,342,467vs Oct 10, 201733SEC filing
Oct 10, 2017Amendment$19,166,318-$23,062,828vs Mar 17, 201618SEC filing
Mar 17, 2016Amendment$42,229,146$3,483,667vs Dec 23, 201438SEC filing
Dec 23, 2014Amendment$38,745,479$2,000,000vs Dec 23, 201332SEC filing
Dec 23, 2013Amendment$36,745,479$20,151,726vs Jan 17, 201231SEC filing
Jan 17, 2012Amendment$16,593,753$15,743,753vs Jan 15, 201019SEC filing
Jan 15, 2010Initial$850,000No comparison4SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-137897
The Issuer is offering an unlimited amount of limited partnership interests.

Source: Form D, filed Aug 27, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

INFINITY CORE PLUS FUND, LP

Investment adviser: INFINITY CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 26, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2068132 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6094626317

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Michael J Collins Executive, Promoter
N/A N/A Infinity Capital Management Executive, Promoter
Collins Capital Investments Llc Executive, Promoter
Jeff Vale Executive, Promoter
Dorothy Collins Weaver Executive, Promoter
Kent A Windhorst Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
3280 Peachtree Rd Ne Suite 2700
Atlanta, GA, 30305