Form D · Other Investment Fund
CONDERA EQUITY OPPORTUNITY FUND LP
Houston, TX · CIK 0001450903
Offering snapshot reported Nov 18, 2013 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $21.7M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 12 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $500K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Nov 1, 2008 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$21,053,926 → $21,713,926
- Reported investors11 → 12
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 18, 2013 | Amendment | $21,713,926 | $660,000vs Jan 28, 2013 | 12 | SEC filing |
| Jan 28, 2013 | Amendment | $21,053,926 | $0vs Dec 22, 2011 | 11 | SEC filing |
| Dec 22, 2011 | Amendment | $21,053,926 | $0vs Nov 9, 2010 | 11 | SEC filing |
| Nov 9, 2010 | Amendment | $21,053,926 | $501,000vs Nov 24, 2009 | 11 | SEC filing |
| Nov 24, 2009 | Amendment | $20,552,926 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Nov 17, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-124622
Source: Form D, filed Nov 18, 2013. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
USCA EQUITY OPPORTUNITY FUND, L.P.
Investment adviser: USCA ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- $10.8M
- Beneficial owners
- 10
- ADV minimum commitment
- $250K
Reported in Form ADV on Apr 16, 2018. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185
Filing source
Form ADV 1209669 · Apr 16, 2018 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5109233102
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Philip J. Pilibosian | Executive |
| David L. Solomon | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Houston, TX, 77056