Form D · Investing
Creative Planning Employee Investment, LLC
Overland Park, KS · CIK 0001850309
Offering snapshot reported Sep 14, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $9.9M Offering amount: $9.9M
- Investors reported
- 33 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $100K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Sep 1, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 14, 2026 | Initial | $9,900,000 | No comparison | 33 | SEC filing |
| Jul 16, 2026 | Initial | $52,600,000 | No comparison | 138 | SEC filing |
| Jul 13, 2026 | Initial | $750,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jul 13, 2026 | Initial | $5,025,000 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Jun 9, 2026 | Initial | $4,229,679 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Initial | $5,250,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Initial | $43,213,779 | No comparison | 295 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Initial | $2,000,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Dec 23, 2025 | Initial | $11,552,633 | No comparison | 32 | SEC filing |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Initial | $5,047,604 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Initial | $4,810,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 7, 2025 | Initial | $12,383,971 | No comparison | 186 | SEC filing |
| Sep 11, 2025 | Initial | $0 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jul 3, 2025 | Initial | $1,872,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Apr 14, 2025 | Initial | $12,500,000 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Initial | $35,632,236 | No comparison | 323 | SEC filing |
| Jan 27, 2025 | Initial | $1,250,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 30, 2024 | Initial | $28,000,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 2, 2024 | Initial | $3,750,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Oct 2, 2024 | Initial | $3,750,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Apr 8, 2024 | Initial | $6,712,500 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Nov 2, 2023 | Initial | $3,224,667 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Oct 3, 2023 | Initial | $5,408,300 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Oct 2, 2023 | Initial | $8,800,000 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Sep 5, 2023 | Initial | $1,300,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Sep 5, 2023 | Initial | $13,803,746 | No comparison | 86 | SEC filing |
| Aug 1, 2023 | Initial | $800,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 9, 2023 | Initial | $8,845,962 | No comparison | 84 | SEC filing |
| Mar 6, 2023 | Initial | $4,108,000 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Oct 3, 2022 | Initial | $11,167,472 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Jul 5, 2022 | Initial | $100,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 22, 2022 | Initial | $8,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Mar 9, 2022 | Initial | $31,713,562 | No comparison | 186 | SEC filing |
| Jan 5, 2022 | Initial | $638,600 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Jan 5, 2022 | Initial | $2,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 5, 2022 | Initial | $3,200,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 4, 2022 | Initial | $500,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 4, 2022 | Initial | $4,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 4, 2022 | Initial | $7,319,400 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Dec 16, 2021 | Initial | $2,000,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Dec 16, 2021 | Initial | $250,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 15, 2021 | Initial | $2,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 15, 2021 | Initial | $1,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Oct 4, 2021 | Initial | $3,850,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jun 1, 2021 | Initial | $243,821 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Apr 12, 2021 | Initial | $31,216,705 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Mar 10, 2021 | Initial | $15,661,436 | No comparison | 85 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-597390
Source: Form D, filed Sep 14, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| David Kaye | Executive |
| Dave Kaye | Director, Executive |
| Peter Mallouk | Executive |
| Lee Richardson | Executive |
| Megan Schmitz | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Investing (See others in industry)
Address:
5454 West 110 Th Street
Overland Park, KS, 66211
Phone: 913-955-3676
Overland Park, KS, 66211
Phone: 913-955-3676