Form D · Other Investment Fund
Crestline Opportunity Fund IV Onshore TE, L.P.
Fort Worth, TX · CIK 0001791219
Offering snapshot reported Aug 14, 2020 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $44.6M Offering amount: $1.75B
- Investors reported
- 14 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 1, 2019 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$2,250,000 → $44,625,000
- Reported investors2 → 14
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 14, 2020 | Amendment | $44,625,000 | $42,375,000vs Oct 16, 2019 | 14 | SEC filing |
| Oct 16, 2019 | Initial | $2,250,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-351138
Source: Form D, filed Aug 14, 2020. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
CRESTLINE OPPORTUNITY FUND IV ONSHORE TE, L.P.
Investment adviser: CRESTLINE MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 28, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2109628 · Aug 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8991115530
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Crestline Management, L.P. | Promoter |
| Crestline Opportunity Iv Gp, Llc | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Fort Worth, TX, 76102