Form D · Other Investment Fund

Crestline Opportunity Fund V Offshore FT/FNT, L.P.

George Town, E9 · CIK 0001927647

Offering snapshot reported May 16, 2023 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$344M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
9
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
May 1, 2022
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$172M$344MMay 16, 2022: $145,000,000.00May 16, 2022May 16, 2023: $344,100,000.00May 16, 2023

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$145,000,000 → $344,100,000
  • Reported investors2 → 9
  • Minimum accepted$5,000,000 → $0

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 16, 2023Amendment$344,100,000$199,100,000vs May 16, 20229SEC filing
May 16, 2022Initial$145,000,000No comparison2SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-445712

Source: Form D, filed May 16, 2023. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

CRESTLINE OPPORTUNITY FUND V OFFSHORE FT/FNT, L.P.

Investment adviser: CRESTLINE MANAGEMENT, L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 28, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2109628 · Aug 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1890792791

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
N/A Crestline Investors, Inc. Promoter
N/A Crestline Management, L.P. Promoter
N/A Crestline Opportunity V Gp, Llc Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Walkers Corporate Limited 190 Elgin Avenue
George Town, E9, KY1-9008