Form D · Other Investment Fund
Crestline StepStone Opportunistic Credit Feeder, L.P.
George Town, E9 · CIK 0001929629
Offering snapshot reported Jun 17, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $171M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 9 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $5M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jun 27, 2022 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 17, 2026 | Amendment | $170,500,000 | $0vs Jun 20, 2025 | 9 | SEC filing |
| Jun 20, 2025 | Amendment | $170,500,000 | $0vs Jun 20, 2024 | 9 | SEC filing |
| Jun 20, 2024 | Amendment | $170,500,000 | $17,000,000vs Jun 22, 2023 | 9 | SEC filing |
| Jun 22, 2023 | Amendment | $153,500,000 | $62,750,000vs Jun 29, 2022 | 8 | SEC filing |
| Jun 29, 2022 | Initial | $90,750,000 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-450630
Source: Form D, filed Jun 17, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
CRESTLINE STEPSTONE OPPORTUNISTIC CREDIT FEEDER, L.P.
Investment adviser: CRESTLINE MANAGEMENT, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 28, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2109628 · Aug 28, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1608036224
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Crestline Investors, Inc. | Executive |
| N/A Crestline Management, L.P. | Promoter |
| N/A Crestline Step Stone Opportunistic Credit Gp, Llc | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:George Town, E9, KY1-9008