Form D · Private Equity Fund

Crow Holdings Development Opportunities Fund I, L.P.

Dallas, TX · CIK 0001872062

Offering snapshot reported Jan 14, 2022 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$542M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
52
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Sep 1, 2021
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jan 14, 2022Amendment$541,590,000No comparison52SEC filing
Jul 16, 2021InitialYet to sellNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.1, 3C.7
Duration over one year
No
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$3.3M (estimated)
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
Not reported

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Hodes Weill Securities, LLC131848
Stonehaven, LLC118913
Greshler Finance Ltd.None
Further Capital Partners Ltd.None
CITI PRIVATE ADVISORY, LLC153777
CITIGROUP GLOBAL MARKETS INC.7059

Source: Form D, filed Jan 14, 2022. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

CROW HOLDINGS DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITIES FUND I, L.P.

Investment adviser: CROW HOLDINGS CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.L.C.

Gross asset value
$1.31B
Beneficial owners
77
ADV minimum commitment
$5M

Reported in Form ADV on May 1, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator STANDISH MANAGEMENT DALLAS, Texas, United States Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP DALLAS, Texas, United States
Custodian BANK OF AMERICA, N.A. DALLAS, Texas, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP
PCAOB 34

Filing source

Form ADV 2102804 · May 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2909776685

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Susan E. Bailey Executive
M. Kevin Bryant Executive
J. Dodge Carter Executive
Matthew E. Colter Executive
Anna O. Graves Executive
Brice Hafner Executive
Tiffani A. Heidebrecht Executive
Senee Holditch Executive
Jonathan C. Juracek Executive
Michael Levy Executive
Robert A. Mc Clain Executive
Stanley Mullikin Executive
Carlos D. Rainwater Executive
Nathan Schubert Executive
Cyndy Silverthorn Executive
Rodney L. Whitley Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
3819 Maple Avenue
Dallas, TX, 75219