Form D · Pharmaceuticals
CytoDyn Inc.
Vancouver, WA · CIK 0001175680
Offering snapshot reported May 11, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $18.6M Offering amount: $18.6M
- Investors reported
- 194 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $15K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 30, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 11, 2026 | Initial | $18,600,392 | No comparison | 194 | SEC filing |
| Sep 19, 2022 | Amendment | $21,771,535 | $19,881,535vs Apr 25, 2022 | 166 | SEC filing |
| Apr 25, 2022 | Amendment | $1,890,000 | $0vs Apr 22, 2022 | 21 | SEC filing |
| Apr 22, 2022 | Initial | $1,890,000 | No comparison | 21 | SEC filing |
| Dec 3, 2021 | Initial | $11,361,000 | No comparison | 118 | SEC filing |
| Sep 16, 2021 | Initial | $2,872,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Dec 16, 2020 | Initial | $1,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 16, 2020 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Apr 7, 2020 | Amendment | $7,570,000 | $0vs Feb 14, 2020 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Mar 30, 2020 | Initial | $882,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 14, 2020 | Initial | $7,570,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Nov 12, 2019 | Amendment | $7,788,000 | $4,542,000vs Apr 2, 2019 | 61 | SEC filing |
| Apr 2, 2019 | Initial | $3,246,000 | No comparison | 53 | SEC filing |
| Sep 10, 2018 | Initial | $13,199,385 | No comparison | 119 | SEC filing |
| Feb 28, 2018 | Amendment | $17,643,452 | $16,443,552vs Nov 16, 2017 | 200 | SEC filing |
| Nov 16, 2017 | Initial | $1,199,900 | No comparison | 20 | SEC filing |
| Jun 14, 2017 | Initial | $1,150,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| May 11, 2016 | Initial | $4,301,500 | No comparison | 41 | SEC filing |
| Feb 23, 2016 | Amendment | $33,268,465 | $31,295,965vs Jul 14, 2015 | 261 | SEC filing |
| Oct 5, 2015 | Initial | $2,693,800 | No comparison | 67 | SEC filing |
| Jul 14, 2015 | Initial | $1,972,500 | No comparison | 30 | SEC filing |
| May 14, 2015 | Initial | $3,281,050 | No comparison | 54 | SEC filing |
| Oct 29, 2013 | Amendment | $14,500,000 | $11,292,740vs Sep 25, 2013 | 170 | SEC filing |
| Sep 25, 2013 | Initial | $3,207,260 | No comparison | 56 | SEC filing |
| Aug 5, 2013 | Amendment | $7,788,250 | $1,880,000vs Feb 15, 2013 | 34 | SEC filing |
| Feb 15, 2013 | Amendment | $5,908,250 | $208,250vs Oct 16, 2012 | 15 | SEC filing |
| Oct 16, 2012 | Initial | $5,700,000 | No comparison | 14 | SEC filing |
| Sep 5, 2012 | Initial | $575,500 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jan 17, 2012 | Initial | $2,996,082 | No comparison | 86 | SEC filing |
| Aug 24, 2010 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Nov 19, 2009 | Initial | $250,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Oct 20, 2009 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 13 | SEC filing |
| May 12, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 21, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Option to acquire, Security to be acquired
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $2.28M
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-583446
Excludes warrants to purchase Common Stock.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Paulson Investment Company | 5670 |
Source: Form D, filed May 11, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Allen D Allen | Director, Executive |
| Corinne Allen | Executive |
| Arvin Cyrus Arman | Executive |
| Tyler Blok | Executive |
| Karen J. Brunke | Director |
| Karen J. Brunke, Ph.D. | Director |
| Denis R. Burger | Director |
| Anthony D. Caracciolo | Director |
| Anthony D. Carraciolo | Director |
| Arian Colachis | Executive |
| George Dembow | Director |
| Carl C. Dockery | Director |
| Ryan M. Dunlap | Director |
| Craig Eastwood | Executive |
| Maura Fleming | Executive |
| Gordon A. Gardiner | Director |
| Gregory A. Gould | Director |
| George Gould, Cpa | Director |
| Gregory A. Gould, Cpa | Director |
| Allan Green | Director |
| Robert E. Hoffman | Executive |
| Scott A. Kelly | Director, Executive |
| Scott A Kelly, M.D. | Director, Executive |
| Michael A. Klump | Director |
| Jacob P. Lalezari | Executive |
| Andrew Libby | Executive |
| Andrew T. Libby, Jr. | Executive |
| Antonio Migliarese | Executive |
| Antonio Migliarese, C.P.A. | Executive |
| Alan Bruce Montgomery | Director |
| Michael D. Mulholland | Executive |
| Jordan G. Naydenov | Director |
| Lishomwa C. Ndhlovu | Director |
| Lishomwa C. Ndhlovu, M.D., Ph.D. | Director |
| S. Michael Nobel | Director |
| Michael Nobel | Director |
| Samir R. Patel, M.D. | Director |
| Richard G. Pestell | Director, Executive |
| Nader Z. Pourhassan | Director, Executive |
| Nadar Z. Pourhassan | Director, Executive |
| Nader Z Pourhassan, Ph.D | Director, Executive |
| Nader Z. Pourhassan, Ph.D. | Director, Executive |
| Mahboob Rahman, M.D., Ph.D. | Executive |
| Nitya G. Ray | Executive |
| Nitya G. Ray, Ph.D. | Executive |
| Christopher Recknor | Executive |
| Christopher Recknor, M.D. | Executive |
| Harish Seethamraju | Director |
| Stephen M. Simes | Director |
| Alan P. Timmins | Director |
| Richard Trauger | Director, Executive |
| Ronald Tropp | Director |
| Ronald J. Tropp, Esq. | Director |
| Tanya D. Urbach | Director |
| Kenneth Van Ness | Director |
| David F Welch | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pharmaceuticals (See others in industry)
Address:
1111 Main Street, Suite 660
Vancouver, WA, 98660
Vancouver, WA, 98660