Form D · Commercial Banking
EQUITY BANCSHARES INC
Wichita, KS · CIK 0001227500
Offering snapshot reported Jul 29, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $75M Offering amount: $75M
- Investors reported
- 44 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $150K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jul 17, 2025 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 29, 2025 | Initial | $75,000,000 | No comparison | 44 | SEC filing |
| Aug 5, 2020 | Amendment | $75,000,000 | $33,000,000vs Jul 14, 2020 | 25 | SEC filing |
| Jul 14, 2020 | Initial | $42,000,000 | No comparison | 18 | SEC filing |
| Dec 30, 2016 | Initial | $25,025,000 | No comparison | 23 | SEC filing |
| Nov 9, 2012 | Initial | $17,900,000 | No comparison | 70 | SEC filing |
| Jun 4, 2012 | Amendment | $20,448,876 | $802,008vs May 29, 2012 | 13 | SEC filing |
| May 29, 2012 | Initial | $19,646,868 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Apr 6, 2011 | Initial | $20,571,920 | No comparison | 38 | SEC filing |
| Oct 1, 2008 | Initial | $349,986 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 29, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Dec 21, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Apr 12, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Mar 2, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Debt
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $750K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-553091
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Piper Sandler & Co | 665 |
Source: Form D, filed Jul 29, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| M. Drayton Alldritt | Executive |
| Gary C. Allerheiligen | Director |
| Craig L. Anderson | Executive |
| Bruce Benyshek | Executive |
| L. James Berglund | Director |
| James L. Berglund | Director |
| John M. Blakeney | Executive |
| Jeff A. Bloomer | Director |
| Leon H Borck | Director |
| Dan R. Bowers | Director |
| Roger A. Buller | Director |
| Tina M. Call | Executive |
| Kevin C Cook | Director |
| Michael R. Downing | Director |
| P. John Eck | Director |
| Peter John Eck | Director |
| Brad S Elliott | Director, Executive |
| Junetta M Everett | Director |
| C Kendrick Fergeson | Director |
| Greg Gaeddert | Director |
| Gregory L Gaeddert | Director |
| Patrick J. Harbert | Executive |
| Michael B. High | Director |
| Julie A Huber | Executive |
| Benjamin M. Hutton | Director |
| Benjamen J Hutton | Director |
| Jennifer Ann Johnson | Executive |
| Ann M Knutson | Executive |
| Randee R Koger | Director |
| Greg Kossover | Director |
| Gregory H Kossover | Director, Executive |
| Gary Lee | Executive |
| James S Loving | Director |
| Ann B. Main | Executive |
| Jerry P Maland | Director |
| Rolando Mayans | Executive |
| Craig P. Mayo | Executive |
| John Mc Carthy | Director |
| Gaylyn K. Mc Gregor | Executive |
| Elizabeth A. Money | Executive |
| David Moore | Director |
| Chris M Navratil | Executive |
| Eric R. Newell | Executive |
| Mark C. Parman | Executive |
| David E Pass | Executive |
| Shawn D Penner | Director |
| Terry Presta | Director |
| Ronald Ratkey | Director |
| Brett A Reber | Executive |
| Richard A Sems | Executive |
| Krzysztof P Slupkowski | Executive |
| Harvey R. Sorensen | Director |
| Harvey Sorenson | Director |
| Darrell Ross Stiner | Director |
| Jack Sutherland | Executive |
| Karen Teschner | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Commercial Banking (See others in industry)
Address:
7701 E. Kellogg Drive, Suite 300
Wichita, KS, 67207
Phone: 316-612-6000
Wichita, KS, 67207
Phone: 316-612-6000