Form D · Hedge Fund
Euphrates Iraq Fund Ltd.
Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001509327
Offering snapshot reported Feb 2, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $158M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 2, 2026 | Amendment | $157,840,557 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 31, 2025 | Amendment | $157,740,557 | $22,153,000vs Jan 31, 2024 | 69 | SEC filing |
| Jan 31, 2024 | Amendment | $135,587,557 | $10,725,000vs Jan 31, 2023 | 67 | SEC filing |
| Jan 31, 2023 | Amendment | $124,862,557 | $4,215,000vs Jan 31, 2022 | 64 | SEC filing |
| Jan 31, 2022 | Amendment | $120,647,557 | $21,650,000vs Jan 29, 2021 | 64 | SEC filing |
| Jan 29, 2021 | Amendment | $98,997,557 | $7,168,008vs Jan 29, 2020 | 62 | SEC filing |
| Jan 29, 2020 | Amendment | $91,829,549 | $4,772,008vs Jan 29, 2019 | 60 | SEC filing |
| Jan 29, 2019 | Amendment | $87,057,541 | $2,400,025vs Jan 29, 2018 | 53 | SEC filing |
| Jan 29, 2018 | Amendment | $84,657,516 | $18,299,756vs Jan 27, 2017 | 51 | SEC filing |
| Jan 27, 2017 | Amendment | $66,357,760 | $1,045,032vs Jan 27, 2016 | 48 | SEC filing |
| Jan 27, 2016 | Amendment | $65,312,728 | $25,341,840vs Jan 27, 2015 | 46 | SEC filing |
| Jan 27, 2015 | Amendment | $39,970,888 | $3,836,080vs Jan 24, 2014 | 44 | SEC filing |
| Jan 24, 2014 | Amendment | $36,134,808 | $14,651,808vs Jan 25, 2013 | 35 | SEC filing |
| Jan 25, 2013 | Amendment | $21,483,000 | $4,383,000vs Jan 26, 2012 | 18 | SEC filing |
| Jan 26, 2012 | Amendment | $17,100,000 | $15,600,000vs Jan 26, 2011 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Jan 26, 2011 | Initial | $1,500,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-154390
Source: Form D, filed Feb 2, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
EUPHRATES IRAQ FUND LTD.
Investment adviser: EUPHRATES ADVISORS LLC
- Gross asset value
- $397M
- Beneficial owners
- 78
- ADV minimum commitment
- $100K
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 10, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RSM US LLP
PCAOB 49
Filing source
Form ADV 2056274 · Mar 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6162357033
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Geoffrey Batt | Director, Executive |
| Daniel Cloud | Director |
| N/A Euphrates Advisors Llc | Executive, Promoter |
| Grant Felgenhauer | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-1103