Form D · Other Investment Fund
Federated Hermes Prime Private Liquidity Fund
Warrendale, PA · CIK 0001683473
Offering snapshot reported Jun 18, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 0 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $25M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 18, 2026 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Amendment | $1,556,736,837 | $12,000,000vs Jun 18, 2025 | 21 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Amendment | $21,998,767,561 | $364,925,691vs Jun 18, 2025 | 59 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Amendment | $4,907,849,932 | $29,000,000vs Jun 18, 2025 | 16 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2025 | Amendment | $1,544,736,837 | $2,300,000vs Jun 18, 2024 | 17 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2025 | Amendment | $21,633,841,870 | $358,240,893vs Jun 18, 2024 | 59 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2025 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2025 | Amendment | $4,878,849,932 | -$76,000,000vs Jun 18, 2024 | 15 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2024 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2024 | Amendment | $1,542,436,837 | $4,500,000vs Jun 21, 2023 | 17 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2024 | Amendment | $4,954,849,932 | $114,450,000vs Jun 21, 2023 | 15 | SEC filing |
| Jun 18, 2024 | Amendment | $21,275,600,977 | $16,435,201,045vs Jun 21, 2023 | 59 | SEC filing |
| Jun 21, 2023 | Amendment | $4,840,399,932 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Jun 21, 2023 | Amendment | $1,537,936,837 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Jun 21, 2023 | Amendment | $20,899,343,260 | No comparison | 59 | SEC filing |
| Jun 21, 2023 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 22, 2022 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 22, 2022 | Amendment | $1,517,925,246 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Jun 22, 2022 | Amendment | $19,166,102,087 | No comparison | 56 | SEC filing |
| Jun 22, 2022 | Amendment | $4,567,399,932 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Jun 25, 2021 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 25, 2021 | Amendment | $15,398,251,735 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 25, 2021 | Amendment | $4,411,399,932 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 25, 2021 | Amendment | $1,407,561,776 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Jun 26, 2020 | Amendment | $330,705,971 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Jun 26, 2020 | Amendment | $455,061,271 | No comparison | 45 | SEC filing |
| Jun 26, 2020 | Amendment | $299,044,358 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Jun 26, 2020 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Apr 17, 2020 | Amendment | $758,482,744 | No comparison | 45 | SEC filing |
| Apr 17, 2020 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Apr 17, 2020 | Amendment | $851,382,720 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Apr 17, 2020 | Amendment | $551,413,456 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Sep 16, 2019 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 16, 2019 | Amendment | $546,413,456 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Sep 16, 2019 | Amendment | $735,118,880 | No comparison | 43 | SEC filing |
| Sep 16, 2019 | Amendment | $851,382,720 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Sep 17, 2018 | Amendment | $250,073,587 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Sep 17, 2018 | Amendment | $252,020,181 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Sep 17, 2018 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 17, 2018 | Amendment | $77,188,986 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2017 | Amendment | $43,186,415 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2017 | Amendment | $335,516,690 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2017 | Amendment | $100 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2017 | Amendment | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 23, 2016 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 23, 2016 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 23, 2016 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 23, 2016 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund, Other
- Exemptions
- 06c, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-271214
Federated Hermes Prime Private Liquidity Fund,Builders Shares
Source: Form D, filed Jun 18, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
FEDERATED HERMES PRIME PRIVATE LIQUIDITY FUND
Investment adviser: FEDERATED INVESTMENT COUNSELING
- Gross asset value
- $297M
- Beneficial owners
- 12
- ADV minimum commitment
- $5M
Reported in Form ADV on Sep 8, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
ERNST & YOUNG, LLP
PCAOB 42
STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY
LEI 571474TGEMMWANRLN572
FEDERATED SECURITIES CORP.
CRD 5009 · SEC 801-70438
Filing source
Form ADV 2130171 · Sep 8, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5968167493
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Edward C. Bartley | Executive |
| Jeremy D. Boughton | Executive |
| Deborah A. Cunningham | Executive |
| J. Christopher Donahue | Executive |
| John Christopher Donahue | Executive |
| N/A Federated Investment Counseling | Director |
| Richard B. Fisher | Executive |
| James J. Gallagher, Ii | Director |
| Peter J. Germain | Executive |
| Lori A. Hensler | Executive |
| John W. Mc Gonigle | Executive |
| Kary Moore | Executive |
| Mark D. Olson | Director |
| Stephen Van Meter | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Warrendale, PA, 15086