Form D · Commercial Banking
FIRST CAPITAL BANCSHARES INC /SC/
Charleston, SC · CIK 0001075705
Offering snapshot reported Jan 21, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $13.2M Offering amount: $13.2M
- Investors reported
- 97 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 15, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 21, 2026 | Initial | $13,203,276 | No comparison | 97 | SEC filing |
| May 9, 2024 | Initial | $11,983,657 | No comparison | 86 | SEC filing |
| Apr 11, 2023 | Initial | $13,397,450 | No comparison | 58 | SEC filing |
| Aug 26, 2022 | Initial | $15,104,466 | No comparison | 85 | SEC filing |
| Feb 28, 2022 | Initial | $5,000,000 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Dec 14, 2017 | Initial | $22,115,787 | No comparison | 106 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- $80K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-570563
Source: Form D, filed Jan 21, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Julius Anderson, Jr. | Director |
| William Melvin Brown, Md | Director |
| Frank J. Cole | Director |
| Frank J. Cole Jr. | Director, Executive |
| John Douglass | Executive |
| Raymond N. Du Bois | Director |
| Raymond N. Du Bois, Md | Director |
| Barry A. Emerson | Director |
| Harvey L. Glick | Director, Executive |
| Harry L. Howell Jr. | Director |
| Harry L. Howell, Jr. | Director |
| Laura Johnson | Executive |
| Joseph Kassim | Executive |
| James W. Mason | Director |
| James W. Mason Iii | Director |
| John B. Mc Coy | Director |
| Michael C. Robinson | Director |
| Tradd Rodenberg | Executive |
| John D. Russ | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Commercial Banking (See others in industry)
Address:
304 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC, 29401
Phone: 8434549337
Charleston, SC, 29401
Phone: 8434549337