Form D · Hedge Fund

Four Pines Onshore Fund LP

Baltimore, MD · CIK 0001808411

Offering snapshot reported Mar 20, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$186M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
24
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$10M
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Apr 1, 2020
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$93M$186MApr 13, 2020: $112,016,000.00Apr 13, 2020Apr 13, 2021: $163,141,000.00Apr 13, 2022: $183,141,000.00Apr 13, 2023: $183,141,000.00Apr 15, 2024: $185,641,000.00Mar 20, 2025: $185,991,000.00Mar 20, 2026: $185,991,000.00Mar 20, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Mar 20, 2026Amendment$185,991,000$0vs Mar 20, 202524SEC filing
Mar 20, 2025Amendment$185,991,000$350,000vs Apr 15, 202424SEC filing
Apr 15, 2024Amendment$185,641,000$2,500,000vs Apr 13, 202323SEC filing
Apr 13, 2023Amendment$183,141,000$0vs Apr 13, 202223SEC filing
Apr 13, 2022Amendment$183,141,000$20,000,000vs Apr 13, 202123SEC filing
Apr 13, 2021Amendment$163,141,000$51,125,000vs Apr 13, 202021SEC filing
Apr 13, 2020Initial$112,016,000No comparison16SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-364824

Source: Form D, filed Mar 20, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

FOUR PINES ONSHORE FUND LP

Investment adviser: ROCK SPRINGS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2056741 · Mar 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8786042693

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Gordon Margraff (Mark) Bussard Executive
N/A Four Pines General Partner Llc Executive
Kris Jenner Executive
Graham Mc Phail Executive
N/A Rock Springs Capital Management Lp Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
650 S. Exeter Street Suite 1070
Baltimore, MD, 21202