Form D · Hedge Fund

Fourthstone Offshore Opportunity Fund Ltd.

Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001708885

Offering snapshot reported Jul 10, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$368M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
100
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$1M
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Aug 1, 2017
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$184M$368MJun 14, 2017Oct 4, 2018: $26,488,068.00Mar 1, 2019: $49,466,517.00Jul 16, 2019: $55,937,723.00Jul 16, 2020: $65,634,520.00Jul 15, 2021: $81,367,500.00Jul 15, 2022: $116,658,458.00Jul 14, 2023: $193,187,995.00Jul 12, 2024: $304,864,912.00Jul 11, 2025: $359,004,912.00Jul 10, 2026: $367,885,099.00Jul 10, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$359,004,912 → $367,885,099
  • Reported investors97 → 100

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jul 10, 2026Amendment$367,885,099$8,880,187vs Jul 11, 2025100SEC filing
Jul 11, 2025Amendment$359,004,912$54,140,000vs Jul 12, 202497SEC filing
Jul 12, 2024Amendment$304,864,912$111,676,917vs Jul 14, 202395SEC filing
Jul 14, 2023Amendment$193,187,995$76,529,537vs Jul 15, 202288SEC filing
Jul 15, 2022Amendment$116,658,458$35,290,958vs Jul 15, 202169SEC filing
Jul 15, 2021Amendment$81,367,500$25,429,777vs Jul 16, 201969SEC filing
Jul 16, 2020Amendment$65,634,520$9,696,797vs Jul 16, 201969SEC filing
Jul 16, 2019Amendment$55,937,723$6,471,206vs Mar 1, 201938SEC filing
Mar 1, 2019Amendment$49,466,517$22,978,449vs Oct 4, 201836SEC filing
Oct 4, 2018Amendment$26,488,068No comparison22SEC filing
Jun 14, 2017InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.1
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$390K (estimated)
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-288762

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Capital Growth Advisors LLC41847
Mid-Continent Securities Advisors, Ltd.120448
Old City Securities LLC171910

Source: Form D, filed Jul 10, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

FOURTHSTONE OFFSHORE OPPORTUNITY FUND LTD.

Investment adviser: FOURTHSTONE LLC

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2062002 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5751209317

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
N/A Fourthstone Llc Executive, Promoter
Laren Gillespie Director
Amy Stone Promoter
Louis P. Stone Promoter

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
Maples Corporate Services Limited
Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-1104