Form D · Private Equity Fund

Fund FG-NAS, a series of Forge Investments LLC

San Francisco, CA · CIK 0001794723

Offering snapshot reported Apr 23, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$66.1M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
72
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$5K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Dec 10, 2019
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$33.1M$66.1MJul 20, 2021: $9,467,157.00Jul 20, 2021Nov 16, 2021: $9,863,906.00Nov 17, 2021: $20,984,071.00Nov 26, 2021: $24,149,686.00Dec 6, 2021: $24,265,486.00Dec 14, 2021: $24,805,486.00Jan 18, 2022: $29,836,232.00Mar 29, 2022: $31,096,382.00Apr 25, 2022: $31,384,832.00May 5, 2022: $34,384,843.00May 20, 2022: $35,840,843.00Jun 16, 2022: $36,474,348.00Jul 18, 2022: $37,198,943.00Jul 20, 2022: $39,602,352.00Jul 25, 2022: $39,602,352.00Aug 31, 2022: $40,474,723.00Sep 27, 2022: $40,714,723.00Nov 4, 2022: $41,511,913.00Oct 9, 2025: $38,749,126.00Apr 23, 2026: $66,120,502.00Apr 23, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$38,749,126 → $66,120,502
  • Reported investors80 → 72

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Apr 23, 2026Amendment$66,120,502$27,371,376vs Oct 9, 202572SEC filing
Oct 9, 2025Amendment$38,749,126-$2,762,787vs Nov 4, 202280SEC filing
Nov 4, 2022Amendment$41,511,913$797,190vs Sep 27, 202256SEC filing
Sep 27, 2022Amendment$40,714,723$240,000vs Aug 31, 202255SEC filing
Aug 31, 2022Amendment$40,474,723$872,371vs Jul 25, 202255SEC filing
Jul 25, 2022Amendment$39,602,352$0vs Jul 20, 202255SEC filing
Jul 20, 2022Amendment$39,602,352$2,403,409vs Jul 18, 202255SEC filing
Jul 18, 2022Amendment$37,198,943$724,595vs Jun 16, 202253SEC filing
Jun 16, 2022Amendment$36,474,348$633,505vs May 20, 202253SEC filing
May 20, 2022Amendment$35,840,843$1,456,000vs May 5, 202250SEC filing
May 5, 2022Amendment$34,384,843$3,000,011vs Apr 25, 202249SEC filing
Apr 25, 2022Amendment$31,384,832$288,450vs Mar 29, 202249SEC filing
Mar 29, 2022Amendment$31,096,382$1,260,150vs Jan 18, 202246SEC filing
Jan 18, 2022Amendment$29,836,232$5,030,746vs Dec 14, 202146SEC filing
Dec 14, 2021Amendment$24,805,486$540,000vs Dec 6, 202146SEC filing
Dec 6, 2021Amendment$24,265,486$115,800vs Nov 26, 202146SEC filing
Nov 26, 2021Amendment$24,149,686$3,165,615vs Nov 17, 202145SEC filing
Nov 17, 2021Amendment$20,984,071$11,120,165vs Nov 16, 202137SEC filing
Nov 16, 2021Amendment$9,863,906$396,749vs Jul 20, 202125SEC filing
Jul 20, 2021Amendment$9,467,157No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jul 15, 2021Amendment$5,533,727No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Sep 16, 2020Amendment$3,731,727$42,100vs Aug 11, 202014SEC filing
Aug 11, 2020Amendment$3,689,627$79,756vs Aug 4, 202013SEC filing
Aug 4, 2020Amendment$3,609,871$375,976vs Jun 9, 202013SEC filing
Jun 9, 2020Amendment$3,233,895$883,120vs Mar 26, 20209SEC filing
Mar 26, 2020Amendment$2,350,775$425,088vs Mar 5, 20207SEC filing
Mar 5, 2020Amendment$1,925,687$1,131,975vs Feb 5, 20207SEC filing
Feb 5, 2020Amendment$793,712$117,750vs Jan 8, 20206SEC filing
Jan 8, 2020Amendment$675,962$195,138vs Dec 13, 20195SEC filing
Dec 13, 2019Initial$480,824No comparison4SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.1
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$4.16M
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-355505

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Forge Securities LLC134596

Source: Form D, filed Apr 23, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

FG-NAS, A SERIES OF FORGE INVESTMENTS LLC

Investment adviser: FORGE GLOBAL ADVISORS LLC

Gross asset value
$66.1M
Beneficial owners
72
ADV minimum commitment
$5K

Reported in Form ADV on Apr 6, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Auditor EISNERAMPER NEW YORK, New York, United States
Custodian BANK OF AMERICA SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian CARTA SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Marketer FORGE SECURITIES LLC SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Related to adviser: Yes
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
Yes

EISNERAMPER
PCAOB 274

BANK OF AMERICA
LEI 9DJT3UXIJIZJI4WXO774

FORGE SECURITIES LLC
CRD 134596 · SEC 8-66846

Filing source

Form ADV 2092059 · Apr 6, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3712051748

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Llc Assure Fund Management Ii Director
Grant George Executive
Forge Global Advisors Llc Director
Shilpi Mc Grath Executive
Jeremy Neilson Executive
Richard Thoms Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
4 Embarcadero Center Floor 15
San Francisco, CA, 94111