Form D · Commercial Banking
GBank Financial Holdings Inc.
Las Vegas, NV · CIK 0001791145
Offering snapshot reported Jan 23, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $11M Offering amount: $11M
- Investors reported
- 10 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 14, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 23, 2026 | Initial | $11,000,000 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Oct 21, 2024 | Initial | $19,999,998 | No comparison | 65 | SEC filing |
| Jul 9, 2024 | Initial | $3,298,989 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 27, 2021 | Initial | $20,000,000 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Jan 11, 2021 | Initial | $6,500,000 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Oct 18, 2019 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- $330K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-570956
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Janney Montgomery Scott LLC | 463 | |
| Piper Sandler & Co. | 665 |
Source: Form D, filed Jan 23, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Nancy M De Cou | Executive |
| A Lee Finley | Director |
| A. Lee Finley | Director |
| A. Lee Finley | Director |
| Charles, Jr. W. Griege | Director |
| Charles W Griege, Jr. | Director |
| Michele M Guanzon | Executive |
| Timothy P Herbst | Director |
| Dhanasak M Holtzclaw | Executive |
| William J Hornbuckle | Director |
| William J Hornbuckle Iv | Director |
| Keith F Jarvis | Executive |
| Katie S. Lever | Director |
| Kathryn S Lever | Director |
| Kathy L Maynor | Executive |
| Edward M Nigro | Director, Executive |
| Todd A Nigro | Director |
| James K Sims | Director |
| Alan C. Sklar | Director |
| Hilary Sledge Sarnor | Executive |
| John Sullivan | Executive |
| T. Ryan Sullivan | Director, Executive |
| T Ryan Sullivan | Director, Executive |
| Michael C Voinovich | Director |
| Jeffery E Whicker | Executive |
| Jeffrey E. Whicker | Director, Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Commercial Banking (See others in industry)
Address:
9115 W. Russell Rd., Suite 110
Las Vegas, NV, 89148
Phone: 702-851-4200
Las Vegas, NV, 89148
Phone: 702-851-4200