Form D · Hedge Fund

Genesee Global Holdings, LLC

La Jolla, CA · CIK 0001413426

Offering snapshot reported May 8, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$18.7M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
44
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$100K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Sep 19, 2007
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$9.33M$18.7MSep 21, 2007May 31, 2017: $11,879,266.00May 23, 2018: $13,680,266.00May 22, 2019: $14,458,897.00May 21, 2020: $15,562,397.00May 20, 2021: $15,840,397.00May 19, 2022: $17,530,550.00May 18, 2023: $17,602,550.00May 17, 2024: $17,618,050.00May 9, 2025: $18,233,550.00May 8, 2026: $18,653,550.00May 8, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$18,233,550 → $18,653,550
  • Reported investors43 → 44

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 8, 2026Amendment$18,653,550$420,000vs May 9, 202544SEC filing
May 9, 2025Amendment$18,233,550$615,500vs May 17, 202443SEC filing
May 17, 2024Amendment$17,618,050$15,500vs May 18, 202342SEC filing
May 18, 2023Amendment$17,602,550$72,000vs May 19, 202242SEC filing
May 19, 2022Amendment$17,530,550$1,690,153vs May 20, 202142SEC filing
May 20, 2021Amendment$15,840,397$278,000vs May 21, 202040SEC filing
May 21, 2020Amendment$15,562,397$1,103,500vs May 22, 201939SEC filing
May 22, 2019Amendment$14,458,897$778,631vs May 23, 201837SEC filing
May 23, 2018Amendment$13,680,266$1,801,000vs May 31, 201735SEC filing
May 31, 2017Amendment$11,879,266No comparison31SEC filing
Sep 21, 2007PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0 (estimated)
Finders' fees
$0 (estimated)
Form D file number
021-109000

Source: Form D, filed May 8, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

GENESEE GLOBAL HOLDINGS, LLC

Investment adviser: GENESEE VALUE MANAGEMENT, LLC

Gross asset value
$39.8M
Beneficial owners
31
ADV minimum commitment
$300K

Reported in Form ADV on Feb 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Auditor CBIZ CPAS P.C. SAN DIEGO, California, United States
Custodian CHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INC. LA JOLLA, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Prime broker CHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INC. LA JOLLA, California, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No

CBIZ CPAS P.C.
PCAOB 199

CHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INC.
SEC 8-16514

CHARLES SCHWAB & CO., INC.
CRD 5393 · SEC 8-16514

Filing source

Form ADV 2059365 · Feb 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4796715909

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Sreen Raghavan Director, Executive, Promoter

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
8360 Prestwick Drive
La Jolla, CA, 92037