Form D · Hospitals and Physicians
HAMILTON SURGERY CENTER GROUP INC
Noblesville, IN · CIK 0001067102
Offering snapshot reported Jan 14, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.33M Offering amount: $2.09M
- Investors reported
- 7 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jul 1, 2025 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 14, 2026 | Initial | $1,330,000 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Aug 2, 2018 | Initial | $315,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2016 | Amendment | $500,000 | $500,000vs Feb 11, 2016 | 2 | SEC filing |
| Feb 11, 2016 | Initial | $0 | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Sep 6, 2013 | Initial | $360,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Oct 5, 2011 | Initial | $200,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Feb 7, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-569957
Source: Form D, filed Jan 14, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Teresa Beam | Director |
| Teresa Beam, M.D. | Director |
| Gregory Bray | Director, Executive |
| Gregory Bray, M.D. | Director, Executive |
| Matthew Bruns | Director, Executive |
| Matthew D. Bruns, M.D. | Director, Executive |
| Thomas Cittadine | Director |
| Thomas J. Cittadine, M.D. | Director |
| Andrew Combs | Director |
| Andrew H. Combs, M.D. | Director |
| Vincent Delumpa | Director |
| Vincent De Lumpa, M.D. | Director |
| Charlotte Dugan | Director |
| Charlotte M. Dugan, M.D. | Director |
| Steven W. Fitts, M.D. | Director |
| Gad N. Flammenhaft, D.P.M. | Director |
| Gad Flaumenhaft, D.P.M. | Director |
| David Foulk | Director |
| Randall Franiak | Director |
| John Gettelfinger | Director |
| Shiva Golian | Director |
| Samuel Harmon | Director |
| Samuel R. Harmon, M.D. | Director |
| Andrew Harrity | Director, Executive |
| Samuel R. Heiser, M.D. | Director |
| Michelle Jones Singer, M.D. | Director |
| James Kerpsack, M.D. | Director |
| Peter Knapp | Director |
| Peter M. Knapp, M.D. | Director |
| William Lowery | Director |
| Benjamin Martin | Director |
| Kyle Mazellan | Director |
| Keith Mc Ewen | Director |
| Keith E. Mc Ewen, M.D. | Director |
| Craig Mc Mains | Director |
| Michael Mc Mains | Director |
| Meera Murphy | Director, Executive |
| Henna Murthy | Director |
| Martina Mutone | Director |
| Richard Ofstein | Director |
| Tyrone Rogers | Director |
| Peter Schilt | Director |
| Stephen Sexson | Director, Executive |
| Stephen B. Sexson, M.D. | Director, Executive |
| Stephen Spencer | Director |
| Scott Taylor | Director |
| Scott B. Taylor, M.D. | Director |
| Matthew Tellman | Director |
| Jeffery Weinberger | Director |
| Matthew Welsch | Director |
| Charles R. Wesley, M.D., Ph D. | Director, Executive |
| Greg Wynne | Director |
| Melissa Zofchak | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Hospitals and Physicians (See others in industry)
Address:
9700 East 146th Street, Suite 100
Noblesville, IN, 46060
Phone: 317-621-3500
Noblesville, IN, 46060
Phone: 317-621-3500