Form D · Hospitals and Physicians
HAVASU REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER, LLC
Brentwood, TN · CIK 0001375733
Offering snapshot reported May 27, 2022 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Offering amount: $5.11M
- Investors reported
- 0 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $22.9K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 27, 2022 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jan 11, 2018 | Amendment | $80,700 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Nov 17, 2017 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| May 1, 2012 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Feb 5, 2010 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Apr 2, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 14, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $50K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-447372
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| The Securities Group, LLC | 118148 | Robert Parrish · CRD 1525898 |
Source: Form D, filed May 27, 2022. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Pareed Aliyar | Director |
| Bob Barrett | Director, Executive |
| William Binder | Director |
| Donald J. Bivacca | Director, Executive |
| Gerald Christine | Director, Executive |
| Michael S. Coggin | Executive |
| Devin Cunning | Director |
| Shannon W. Fiser | Director, Executive |
| Terrence Gleason | Director |
| Christy S. Green | Executive |
| J. Michael Grooms | Executive |
| J Michael Grooms | Executive |
| Life Point Hospitals, Inc. | Promoter |
| John Kerndl | Director, Executive |
| Kyle Kilgore | Director |
| Robert N. Klein | Director, Executive |
| Phc Lake Havasu, Inc. | Promoter |
| . Legacy Life Point Health, Inc. | Promoter |
| . Life Point Health, Inc. | Promoter |
| . Life Point Hospitals, Inc. | Promoter |
| Christopher J. Monte | Executive |
| Glenn Nudelman | Director |
| Bradley R. Owens | Director, Executive |
| Michael Patterson | Director |
| . Phc Lake Havasu, Inc. | Promoter |
| Sandy Podley | Director, Executive |
| Mark Poppell | Executive |
| . Province Healthcare Company | Promoter |
| . Province Healthcare Company, Llc | Promoter |
| R. Scott Raplee | Executive |
| Bobby Shah | Director |
| Kathy Teague | Executive |
| Jonathan C. Wall | Director |
| Thomas R. Wrona | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Hospitals and Physicians (See others in industry)
Address:
330 Seven Springs Way
Brentwood, TN, 37027
Phone: 615-920-7000
Brentwood, TN, 37027
Phone: 615-920-7000