Form D · Hedge Fund
HCEP Long Only Offshore Fund
Hong Kong, K3 · CIK 0002043256
Offering snapshot reported Oct 27, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $190M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 3 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $100K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Nov 1, 2024 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$189,877,305 → $190,286,985
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 27, 2026 | Amendment | $190,286,985 | $409,680vs Oct 28, 2025 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Oct 28, 2025 | Amendment | $189,877,305 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Oct 31, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-528342
Source: Form D, filed Oct 27, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
HCEP LONG ONLY OFFSHORE FUND
Investment adviser: HCEP MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 27, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2064762 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9737844662
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Yolanda Banks Mccoy | Director |
| George Bashforth | Director |
| Cao Fang | Director |
| N/A Hcep Management Limited | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Hong Kong, K3, 00000