Form D · Hedge Fund

HEDGE STRATEGY FUND NON-QP LLC

Miami, FL · CIK 0001370040

Offering snapshot reported Jul 7, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$25.4M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
70
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$1K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Apr 1, 2006
As reported in this filing

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jul 7, 2026Amendment$25,377,000$1,000,000vs Feb 10, 202370SEC filing
Feb 10, 2023Amendment$24,377,000$2,500,000vs Sep 8, 202067SEC filing
Sep 8, 2020Amendment$21,877,000$4,850,000vs Aug 14, 201963SEC filing
Aug 14, 2019Amendment$17,027,000$400,000vs May 6, 201962SEC filing
May 6, 2019Amendment$16,627,000$750,000vs Mar 13, 201960SEC filing
Mar 13, 2019Amendment$15,877,000$100,000vs Dec 7, 201860SEC filing
Dec 7, 2018Amendment$15,777,000$1,225,000vs Jul 31, 201859SEC filing
Jul 31, 2018Amendment$14,552,000$625,000vs Jul 27, 201758SEC filing
Jul 27, 2017Amendment$13,927,000$175,000vs May 3, 201753SEC filing
May 3, 2017Amendment$13,752,000$225,000vs Jan 25, 201752SEC filing
Jan 25, 2017Amendment$13,527,000$1,600,000vs Oct 21, 201552SEC filing
Oct 21, 2015Amendment$11,927,000$100,000vs Aug 5, 201550SEC filing
Aug 5, 2015Amendment$11,827,000$300,000vs Apr 20, 201550SEC filing
Apr 20, 2015Amendment$11,527,000$400,000vs Feb 20, 201549SEC filing
Feb 20, 2015Amendment$11,127,000$1,190,000vs Oct 24, 201449SEC filing
Oct 24, 2014Amendment$9,937,000$176,000vs Jul 31, 201447SEC filing
Jul 31, 2014Amendment$9,761,000$535,000vs Jul 31, 201443SEC filing
Jul 31, 2014Amendment$9,226,000$1,130,000vs Jan 21, 201443SEC filing
Jan 21, 2014Amendment$8,096,000$1,150,000vs Jul 19, 201337SEC filing
Jul 19, 2013Amendment$6,946,000$315,000vs Jan 17, 201336SEC filing
Jan 17, 2013Amendment$6,631,000$550,000vs Oct 12, 201234SEC filing
Oct 12, 2012Amendment$6,081,000$750,000vs Apr 17, 201234SEC filing
Apr 17, 2012Amendment$5,331,000$90,000vs Oct 17, 201133SEC filing
Oct 17, 2011Amendment$5,241,000$150,000vs Jul 15, 201132SEC filing
Jul 15, 2011Amendment$5,091,000$51,000vs Apr 15, 201131SEC filing
Apr 15, 2011Amendment$5,040,000$561,500vs Jan 19, 201131SEC filing
Jan 19, 2011Amendment$4,478,500$220,000vs Oct 12, 201029SEC filing
Oct 12, 2010Amendment$4,258,500$220,000vs Jul 14, 201028SEC filing
Jul 14, 2010Amendment$4,038,500$103,500vs Apr 14, 201027SEC filing
Apr 14, 2010Amendment$3,935,000$151,000vs Jan 15, 201025SEC filing
Jan 15, 2010Amendment$3,784,000$250,000vs Jul 15, 200923SEC filing
Jul 15, 2009Amendment$3,534,000$176,000vs Apr 15, 200923SEC filing
Apr 15, 2009Amendment$3,358,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jan 15, 2009Amendment$3,343,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Aug 25, 2006PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jul 6, 2006PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.1
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-92340

Source: Form D, filed Jul 7, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

HEDGE STRATEGY FUND NQP, LLC

Investment adviser: CORIENT IA LP

Gross asset value
$53.4M
Beneficial owners
53
ADV minimum commitment
$50K

Reported in Form ADV on Jul 7, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Auditor HOBE AND LUCAS, CPA INDEPENDENCE, Ohio, United States
Custodian PREMIER BANK YOUNGSTOWN, Ohio, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No

HOBE AND LUCAS, CPA
PCAOB 126

Filing source

Form ADV 2118156 · Jul 7, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7808962254

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Corient Gp Llc Executive
Corient Ia Llc Executive
Christine L. Jemison Director, Executive
Susanne M. Powers Director, Executive
Terence C. Sullivan Director, Executive
Scott J. Swain Director, Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
830 Brickell Plaza Suite 4800
Miami, FL, 33131