Form D · Other
Hockey Parent Holdings, L.P.
Chicago, IL · CIK 0001775042
Offering snapshot reported Oct 15, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $15M Offering amount: $15M
- Investors reported
- 16 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 1, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2026 | Initial | $15,041,200 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Initial | $11,223,612 | No comparison | 18 | SEC filing |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Initial | $7,001,012 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jul 13, 2026 | Initial | $275,630 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| May 12, 2026 | Initial | $1,025,280 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| May 6, 2026 | Initial | $5,507,525 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Initial | $1,176,135 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Initial | $1,662,075 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Feb 10, 2026 | Initial | $17,224,488 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Initial | $2,642,976 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Initial | $3,961,728 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Oct 14, 2025 | Initial | $41,386,104 | No comparison | 11 | SEC filing |
| Sep 12, 2025 | Initial | $2,774,304 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Aug 15, 2025 | Initial | $1,065,477 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jul 14, 2025 | Initial | $6,992,277 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Jun 12, 2025 | Initial | $6,165,219 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| May 15, 2025 | Initial | $5,916,000 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| May 6, 2025 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Apr 10, 2025 | Initial | $18,228,000 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Mar 13, 2025 | Initial | $15,873,600 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Feb 13, 2025 | Initial | $1,811,407 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Jan 14, 2025 | Initial | $4,849,843 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Dec 13, 2024 | Initial | $948,740 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Nov 13, 2024 | Initial | $12,718,368 | No comparison | 21 | SEC filing |
| Oct 15, 2024 | Initial | $2,207,429 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Sep 12, 2024 | Initial | $4,323,306 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
| Aug 14, 2024 | Initial | $21,003,240 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Jul 15, 2024 | Initial | $8,556,594 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Jun 14, 2024 | Initial | $10,685,154 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| May 9, 2024 | Initial | $3,569,643 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Apr 12, 2024 | Initial | $1,542,240 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Mar 14, 2024 | Initial | $18,054,918 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Feb 14, 2024 | Initial | $4,865,520 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Jan 16, 2024 | Initial | $7,631,635 | No comparison | 15 | SEC filing |
| Dec 14, 2023 | Initial | $8,238,780 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Nov 13, 2023 | Initial | $13,024,000 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Oct 13, 2023 | Initial | $1,059,650 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Sep 5, 2023 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Aug 11, 2023 | Initial | $1,811,010 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Jul 17, 2023 | Initial | $2,882,770 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Jun 10, 2022 | Initial | $3,173,947 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| May 24, 2022 | Initial | $1,386,880 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
| Jan 18, 2022 | Initial | $946,869 | No comparison | 9 | SEC filing |
| Dec 9, 2021 | Initial | $21,746,826 | No comparison | 31 | SEC filing |
| Nov 12, 2021 | Initial | $839,960 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| Sep 14, 2021 | Initial | $3,198,820 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 13, 2021 | Initial | $4,585,448 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 10, 2021 | Initial | $2,288,080 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 16, 2021 | Initial | $62,472,600 | No comparison | 395 | SEC filing |
| May 22, 2019 | Initial | $36,453,130 | No comparison | 230 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- Yes
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-601322
Source: Form D, filed Oct 15, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| John Albright | Executive |
| Troy Angers | Executive |
| Melissa Bodford | Director |
| Heather Brezden | Executive |
| Marc Cohen | Director, Executive |
| Kenneth De Vries | Executive |
| Charles Dickson | Director |
| Paul Emery | Director |
| Michael Gallanis | Executive |
| Mark Goodman | Executive |
| Richard Gulliver | Executive |
| Adam Halpern Leistner | Director |
| Martin Hughes | Director |
| Julie Hutchinson | Executive |
| Joseph Hyde | Executive |
| Gerald Kozel | Executive |
| Adam Levyn | Director |
| Alice Milligan | Director |
| Alex Moskowitz | Director |
| Steven Wayne Peacock | Director |
| P. Hunter Philbrick | Director |
| P Hunter Philbrick | Director |
| Hunter Philbrick | Director |
| Paul Hunter Philbrick | Director |
| Matthew Pinkham | Executive |
| Dino Rubusto | Director, Executive |
| Robert Sajdak | Executive |
| Andrew Sheiner | Director |
| Sri Srinivasan | Director |
| Sri Srinivasari | Director |
| William Sullivan | Director |
| Michelle Trunk | Executive |
| David Tunnell | Director |
| James Vogdes | Executive |
| Scott Werry | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Other (See others in industry)
Address:
150 N. Riverside Plaza
Chicago, IL, 60606
Chicago, IL, 60606