Form D · Other Investment Fund

HPS Core Senior Lending Fund (PB) II, L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0001814618

Offering snapshot reported Jun 17, 2021 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$802M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Jun 17, 2021Amendment$801,775,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Jun 11, 2020InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-368726

Source: Form D, filed Jun 17, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

HPS CORE SENIOR LENDING FUND (PB) II, L.P.

Investment adviser: HPS INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLC

Gross asset value
$697M
Beneficial owners
858
ADV minimum commitment
$500K

Reported in Form ADV on May 20, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator HARMONIC FUND SERVICES GEORGE TOWN, Cayman Islands Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP NEW YORK, New York, United States
Custodian THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Marketer J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
Yes

PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
PCAOB 238

J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
CRD 79 · SEC 801-3702

Filing source

Form ADV 2105943 · May 20, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5262205473

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Richard Crawshaw Director
Clive Harris Director

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
40 West 57 Th Street 33 Rd Floor
New York, NY, 10019