Form D · Other Investment Fund
HPS Core Senior Lending Offshore Fund (PB) II, L.P.
Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001814555
Offering snapshot reported Jun 17, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $306M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 17, 2021 | Amendment | $305,970,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2020 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-368732
Source: Form D, filed Jun 17, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
HPS CORE SENIOR LENDING OFFSHORE FUND (PB) II, L.P.
Investment adviser: HPS INVESTMENT PARTNERS, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $266M
- Beneficial owners
- 265
- ADV minimum commitment
- $500K
Reported in Form ADV on May 20, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS
PCAOB 1266
J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
CRD 79 · SEC 801-3702
Filing source
Form ADV 2105943 · May 20, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1914423788
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Richard Crawshaw | Director |
| Clive Harris | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-1104