Form D · Private Equity Fund

HS Group Sponsor Fund III (US) LP

Wilmington, New Castle County, DE · CIK 0002041948

Offering snapshot reported Oct 27, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$50.5M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
28
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$100K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Oct 1, 2024
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$25.3M$50.5MOct 24, 2024: $38,300,000.00Oct 24, 2024Oct 24, 2025: $40,330,000.00Oct 24, 2025Oct 27, 2026: $50,520,000.00Oct 27, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$40,330,000 → $50,520,000
  • Reported investors27 → 28

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Oct 27, 2026Amendment$50,520,000$10,190,000vs Oct 24, 202528SEC filing
Oct 24, 2025Amendment$40,330,000$2,030,000vs Oct 24, 202427SEC filing
Oct 24, 2024Initial$38,300,000No comparison25SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-527726

Source: Form D, filed Oct 27, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

HS GROUP SPONSOR FUND III (US) LP

Investment adviser: HS GROUP (HONG KONG) LIMITED

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 26, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2059638 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5433778983

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Michael Patrick Garrow Executive
N/A Hs Group (Hong Kong) Limited Executive
N/A Hs Group Sf Iii (Us) Gp Llc Promoter
Johannes Kaps Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
Corporation Service Company 251 Little Falls Drive
Wilmington, New Castle County, DE, 19808