Form D · Hedge Fund

Ibex Mobility Revolution Fund (Offshore) Ltd.

Denver, CO · CIK 0001857160

Offering snapshot reported Apr 14, 2023 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$4.8M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
7
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$250K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jul 1, 2021
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$2.4M$4.8MApr 15, 2021Apr 14, 2022: $2,100,000.00Apr 14, 2022May 13, 2022: $2,100,000.00Apr 14, 2023: $4,800,000.00Apr 14, 2023

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$2,100,000 → $4,800,000
  • Reported investors5 → 7

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Apr 14, 2023Amendment$4,800,000$2,700,000vs May 13, 20227SEC filing
May 13, 2022Amendment$2,100,000$0vs Apr 14, 20225SEC filing
Apr 14, 2022Amendment$2,100,000No comparison5SEC filing
Apr 15, 2021InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Equity, Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06c, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-396024

Source: Form D, filed Apr 14, 2023. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

IBEX MOBILITY REVOLUTION FUND (OFFSHORE) LTD.

Investment adviser: IBEX INVESTORS LLC

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Jun 23, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2111246 · Jun 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2426565454

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Brian T. Abrams Director, Executive
Justin B. Borus Executive
Michael Donnelly Director
N/A Ibex Investors Llc Promoter
Ryan Mahon Director

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Ibex Investors Llc 260 North Josephine Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO, 80206