Form D · Hedge Fund
Ibex Partners Fund LP
Denver, CO · CIK 0001821397
Offering snapshot reported Jun 3, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $6.95M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 14 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Aug 1, 2020 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$2,748,328 → $6,948,328
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 3, 2026 | Amendment | $6,948,328 | $4,200,000vs Aug 12, 2025 | 14 | SEC filing |
| Aug 12, 2025 | Amendment | $2,748,328 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 12, 2024 | Amendment | $2,698,328 | $105,000vs Aug 17, 2023 | 8 | SEC filing |
| Aug 17, 2023 | Amendment | $2,593,328 | $20,001vs Aug 17, 2022 | 8 | SEC filing |
| Aug 17, 2022 | Amendment | $2,573,327 | $1,196,250vs May 13, 2022 | 8 | SEC filing |
| May 13, 2022 | Amendment | $1,377,077 | $0vs Aug 17, 2021 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Aug 17, 2021 | Amendment | $1,377,077 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 17, 2020 | Initial | $1,342,077 | No comparison | 6 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06c, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-373395
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| GVC Capital LLC | 38923 |
Source: Form D, filed Jun 3, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
IBEX PARTNERS FUND LP
Investment adviser: IBEX INVESTORS LLC
- Gross asset value
- $4.54M
- Beneficial owners
- 9
- ADV minimum commitment
- $0
Reported in Form ADV on Jun 23, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
KESSELMAN & KESSELMAN, A MEMBER FIRM OF PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
PCAOB 1309
INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
SEC 8-47257
GVC CAPITAL LLC
CRD 38923 · SEC 8-48465
INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
CRD 36418 · SEC 8-47257
Filing source
Form ADV 2111246 · Jun 23, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2073586851
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Brian T. Abrams | Executive |
| Justin B. Borus | Executive |
| N/A Ibex Gp Llc | Promoter |
| N/A Ibex Partners Fund Gp Llc | Promoter |
| Cooper Stainbrook | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Denver, CO, 80209