Form D · Hospitals and Physicians
Indio Surgery Center, Inc.
Indio, CA · CIK 0001877953
Offering snapshot reported Aug 13, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.28M Offering amount: $2.1M
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 13, 2021 | Initial | $1,275,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-409960
Source: Form D, filed Aug 13, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| John A. Bonutto | Executive, Promoter |
| Lawrence R. Church | Director, Executive |
| Michelle A. Church | Director, Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Hospitals and Physicians (See others in industry)
Address:
46 900 Monroe St., Ste. B 201
Indio, CA, 92201
Phone: (760) 396-5733
Indio, CA, 92201
Phone: (760) 396-5733