Form D · Hedge Fund
Infinity Premier Fund LP
Atlanta, GA · CIK 0001407819
Offering snapshot reported Sep 8, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $136M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 223 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jan 1, 2006 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$132,082,242 → $135,954,242
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 8, 2026 | Amendment | $135,954,242 | $3,872,000vs Sep 8, 2025 | 223 | SEC filing |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Amendment | $132,082,242 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Oct 4, 2024 | Amendment | $131,071,242 | $19,560,730vs Oct 20, 2020 | 220 | SEC filing |
| Oct 12, 2023 | Amendment | $129,721,242 | $1,725,000vs Oct 14, 2022 | 215 | SEC filing |
| Oct 14, 2022 | Amendment | $127,996,242 | $11,130,730vs Oct 19, 2021 | 208 | SEC filing |
| Oct 19, 2021 | Amendment | $116,865,512 | $5,355,000vs Oct 20, 2020 | 184 | SEC filing |
| Oct 20, 2020 | Amendment | $111,510,512 | $1,510,000vs Oct 31, 2019 | 171 | SEC filing |
| Oct 31, 2019 | Amendment | $110,000,512 | $30,000vs Nov 5, 2018 | 168 | SEC filing |
| Nov 5, 2018 | Amendment | $109,970,512 | $2,110,000vs Sep 1, 2017 | 168 | SEC filing |
| Sep 1, 2017 | Amendment | $107,860,512 | $1,627,017vs Sep 2, 2016 | 168 | SEC filing |
| Sep 1, 2017 | Amendment | $107,860,512 | $0vs Sep 1, 2017 | 168 | SEC filing |
| Sep 2, 2016 | Amendment | $106,233,495 | $4,234,356vs Sep 3, 2015 | 163 | SEC filing |
| Sep 3, 2015 | Amendment | $101,999,139 | $11,367,550vs Mar 12, 2015 | 156 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2015 | Amendment | $90,631,589 | $12,976,891vs Mar 12, 2014 | 143 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2014 | Amendment | $77,654,698 | $31,119,047vs Mar 12, 2013 | 122 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2013 | Amendment | $46,535,651 | $6,283,946vs Mar 12, 2012 | 103 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2012 | Amendment | $40,251,705 | $9,648,901vs Mar 18, 2011 | 89 | SEC filing |
| Mar 18, 2011 | Amendment | $30,602,804 | -$18,897,196vs Jan 28, 2010 | 68 | SEC filing |
| Jan 28, 2010 | Amendment | $49,500,000 | $12,500,000vs Mar 13, 2009 | 77 | SEC filing |
| Mar 13, 2009 | Amendment | $37,000,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 23, 2007 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.1
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $1.23M (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-106632
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Alliance Global Partners | 8361 | |
| Cambridge Investment Research | 39543 | |
| Stan Barnes | 2158191 | Allen, Mooney & Barnes Brokerage Services, LLC · CRD 142619142 |
| Tom Tolleson | 1452953 | Kalos Capital · CRD 44337 |
Source: Form D, filed Sep 8, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
INFINITY PREMIER FUND, LP
Investment adviser: INFINITY CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $59.7M
- Beneficial owners
- 77
- ADV minimum commitment
- $500K
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 26, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
BAKER TILLY
PCAOB 23
ARETE WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC
CRD 44856 · SEC 8-50854
CAMBRIDGE INVESTMENT RESEARCH, INC.
CRD 39543 · SEC 8-48740
PURSHE KAPLAN STERLING INVESTMENTS
CRD 35747 · SEC 8-46844
Filing source
Form ADV 2068132 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3690907406
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Jeffrey Vale | Executive, Promoter |
| Milton Williams | Executive, Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Atlanta, GA, 30305