Form D · Hedge Fund

Infinity Select Fund I, LLC

Atlanta, GA · CIK 0001732015

Offering snapshot reported Oct 15, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$59M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
25
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jan 1, 2018
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$29.5M$59MFeb 20, 2018: $6,030,000.00Feb 20, 2018Feb 12, 2019: $25,687,000.00Feb 18, 2020: $26,837,000.00Feb 4, 2021: $36,957,000.00Jan 24, 2022: $38,167,000.00Dec 27, 2022: $38,282,000.00Nov 28, 2023: $38,282,000.00Nov 5, 2024: $39,932,000.00Nov 14, 2025: $42,432,000.00Oct 15, 2026: $59,032,000.00Oct 15, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$42,432,000 → $59,032,000
  • Reported investors7 → 25

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Oct 15, 2026Amendment$59,032,000$16,600,000vs Nov 14, 202525SEC filing
Nov 14, 2025Amendment$42,432,000$2,500,000vs Nov 5, 20247SEC filing
Nov 5, 2024Amendment$39,932,000$1,650,000vs Nov 28, 20232SEC filing
Nov 28, 2023Amendment$38,282,000$0vs Dec 27, 20222SEC filing
Dec 27, 2022Amendment$38,282,000$115,000vs Jan 24, 20222SEC filing
Jan 24, 2022Amendment$38,167,000$1,210,000vs Feb 4, 20212SEC filing
Feb 4, 2021Amendment$36,957,000$10,120,000vs Feb 18, 20202SEC filing
Feb 18, 2020Amendment$26,837,000$20,807,000vs Feb 20, 20182SEC filing
Feb 12, 2019Amendment$25,687,000$19,657,000vs Feb 20, 20182SEC filing
Feb 20, 2018Initial$6,030,000No comparison1SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.1
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0 (estimated)
Finders' fees
$0 (estimated)
Form D file number
021-305989

Source: Form D, filed Oct 15, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

INFINITY SELECT FUND I, LLC

Investment adviser: INFINITY CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 26, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2068132 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1726788623

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
N/A Infinity Capital Management, Llc Promoter
Jeff Vale Executive, Promoter

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
3280 Peachtree Rd Ne Suite 2700
Atlanta, GA, 30305