Form D · Other Investment Fund
Invesco U.S. Income Fund, L.P.
Dallas, TX · CIK 0001575920
Offering snapshot reported Jan 21, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $4.37B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 21, 2026 | Amendment | $4,371,351,222 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 29, 2025 | Amendment | $3,811,101,812 | $0vs Jul 25, 2025 | 51 | SEC filing |
| Jul 25, 2025 | Amendment | $3,811,101,812 | $772,010,000vs Jul 25, 2024 | 51 | SEC filing |
| Jul 25, 2024 | Amendment | $3,039,091,812 | $69,000,000vs Feb 7, 2024 | 46 | SEC filing |
| Feb 7, 2024 | Amendment | $2,970,091,812 | $200,000,000vs Feb 7, 2023 | 43 | SEC filing |
| Feb 7, 2023 | Amendment | $2,770,091,812 | $743,070,000vs Jan 31, 2022 | 40 | SEC filing |
| Jan 31, 2022 | Amendment | $2,027,021,812 | $772,892,510vs Feb 1, 2021 | 31 | SEC filing |
| Feb 1, 2021 | Amendment | $1,254,129,302 | $230,768,725vs Jan 30, 2020 | 24 | SEC filing |
| Jan 30, 2020 | Amendment | $1,023,360,577 | $188,850,000vs Feb 1, 2019 | 19 | SEC filing |
| Feb 1, 2019 | Amendment | $834,510,577 | $247,800,577vs Feb 1, 2018 | 17 | SEC filing |
| Feb 1, 2018 | Amendment | $586,710,000 | $170,100,000vs Feb 3, 2017 | 11 | SEC filing |
| Feb 3, 2017 | Amendment | $416,610,000 | $88,600,000vs Feb 4, 2016 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Feb 4, 2016 | Amendment | $328,010,000 | $45,000,000vs Oct 13, 2015 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Oct 13, 2015 | Amendment | $283,010,000 | $10,000,000vs Jul 14, 2015 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Jul 14, 2015 | Amendment | $273,010,000 | $35,000,000vs Apr 8, 2015 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Apr 8, 2015 | Amendment | $238,010,000 | $65,000,000vs Jan 16, 2015 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Jan 16, 2015 | Amendment | $173,010,000 | $40,000,000vs Dec 10, 2013 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Dec 10, 2013 | Amendment | $133,010,000 | No comparison | 5 | SEC filing |
| May 2, 2013 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-195917
Source: Form D, filed Jan 21, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
INVESCO U.S. INCOME FUND, L.P.
Investment adviser: INVESCO ADVISERS, INC.
- Gross asset value
- $5.74B
- Beneficial owners
- 52
- ADV minimum commitment
- $10M
Reported in Form ADV on Jun 11, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
PWC
PCAOB 238
BANK OF AMERICA, N.A.
LEI B4TYDEB6GKMZO031MB27
INVESCO DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
CRD 7369 · SEC 8-21323
Filing source
Form ADV 2108455 · Jun 11, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2167739100
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Rivka Altman | Executive |
| G. Mark Armour | Director |
| Tina Carew | Executive |
| Chris Cleghorn | Executive |
| Bert J. Crouch | Executive |
| E Elizabeth Day | Executive |
| E. Elizabeth Day | Executive |
| R. Scott Dennis | Director, Executive |
| Alison Depperschmidt | Executive |
| Roderick Ellis | Director |
| David Neil Farmer | Executive |
| Peter Feinberg | Executive |
| Michael Foy | Executive |
| Mixhael Foy | Executive |
| Jason W. Geer | Executive |
| Sam Gillespie | Executive |
| Tracy Green | Executive |
| Mark W. Gregson | Executive |
| Bill Grubbs | Executive |
| Stephanie Holder | Executive |
| Jay Hurley | Executive |
| [Entity] Invesco Realty, Inc. | Executive |
| [Entity] Iri Income Gp, Llc | Executive |
| [Entity] Iri Income I, L.P. | Executive |
| Kevin H. Johnson | Executive |
| Michael C. Kirby | Executive |
| Daniel Kubiak | Executive |
| Dan Kubiak | Executive |
| David Kubiak | Executive |
| Jeffrey H. Kupor | Executive |
| Annette Lege | Executive |
| Paul Michaels | Executive |
| Lee Phegley | Executive |
| R. Lee Phegley, Jr. | Executive |
| R. Lee Phegley, Jr. | Executive |
| Kevin Pirozzoli | Executive |
| Courtney Popelka | Executive |
| Courney Popelka | Executive |
| Scott Dennis R. | Executive |
| Ronald L. Ragsdale | Executive |
| David A. Ridley | Director, Executive |
| Robert H. Rigsby | Executive |
| Stephen Sullivan | Executive |
| Terry Gibson Vacheron | Director |
| Haley Waldron | Executive |
| Duncan Walker | Executive |
| Tony Wong | Director |
| Beth Zayicek | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Dallas, TX, 75201