Form D · Other Investment Fund
Jasper Ridge Diversified (Tax Exempt), L.P.
Fort Worth, TX · CIK 0001611991
Offering snapshot reported Sep 4, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $3.06B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 46 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $10M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jun 30, 2014 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$2,976,785,777 → $3,063,735,777
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 4, 2026 | Amendment | $3,063,735,777 | $86,950,000vs Sep 5, 2025 | 46 | SEC filing |
| Sep 5, 2025 | Amendment | $2,976,785,777 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 6, 2024 | Amendment | $2,797,594,187 | $157,884,000vs Sep 8, 2023 | 41 | SEC filing |
| Sep 8, 2023 | Amendment | $2,639,710,187 | -$49,927,454vs Sep 9, 2022 | 35 | SEC filing |
| Sep 9, 2022 | Amendment | $2,689,637,641 | $463,597,492vs Sep 10, 2021 | 25 | SEC filing |
| Sep 10, 2021 | Amendment | $2,226,040,149 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 11, 2020 | Amendment | $1,599,108,381 | $91,614,851vs Sep 12, 2019 | 17 | SEC filing |
| Sep 12, 2019 | Initial | $1,507,493,530 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Sep 13, 2018 | Initial | $1,289,764,886 | No comparison | 13 | SEC filing |
| Sep 14, 2017 | Initial | $1,211,292,255 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Sep 15, 2016 | Initial | $748,659,241 | No comparison | 10 | SEC filing |
| Sep 17, 2015 | Amendment | $430,264,556 | $419,014,556vs Sep 19, 2014 | 7 | SEC filing |
| Sep 19, 2014 | Amendment | $11,250,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Jun 26, 2014 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-348651
Source: Form D, filed Sep 4, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
JASPER RIDGE DIVERSIFIED (TAX-EXEMPT), L.P.
Investment adviser: JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
- Gross asset value
- $3.87B
- Beneficial owners
- 33
- ADV minimum commitment
- $10M
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 4, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185
CITIGROUP GLOBAL MARKETS INC.
SEC 8-8177
Filing source
Form ADV 2115073 · Aug 4, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2749967660
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| James N Alexander | Executive |
| Linda M Assante | Executive |
| David S Bizer | Executive |
| Cori K Duncan | Executive |
| Raymond Durham | Executive |
| John H Fant | Executive |
| Richard J Hayes | Executive |
| Llc Jasper Ridge Diversified (Tax Exempt) Mgp, | Executive |
| Llc Jasper Ridge Diversified (Tax Exempt/Offshore) Mgp, | Executive |
| Lp Jasper Ridge Partners, | Promoter |
| Erin C Mc Daniel | Executive |
| Erin C Mc Daniel Roach | Executive |
| Jack A Muhlbeier | Executive |
| George D Phipps | Executive |
| Julie Porter | Executive |
| Rajesh Swaminathan | Executive |
| Jeremy M Wolfe | Executive |
| Mark A Wolfson | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Fort Worth, TX, 76102