Form D · REITS and Finance
JLL Income Property Trust, Inc.
Chicago, IL · CIK 0001314152
Offering snapshot reported Oct 6, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $37.1M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 281 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $10K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Nov 4, 2025 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported investors0 → 281
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 6, 2026 | Amendment | $37,069,618 | No comparison | 281 | SEC filing |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Amendment | $98,188,146 | $0vs Oct 7, 2025 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Oct 7, 2025 | Amendment | $98,188,146 | $0vs Jan 15, 2025 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Oct 7, 2025 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jan 15, 2025 | Amendment | $98,188,146 | $0vs Jan 26, 2024 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 26, 2024 | Amendment | $98,188,146 | $0vs Feb 2, 2023 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 2, 2023 | Amendment | $98,188,146 | $0vs Feb 7, 2022 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 7, 2022 | Amendment | $98,188,146 | $30,000,000vs Feb 16, 2021 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 16, 2021 | Amendment | $68,188,146 | $5,188,146vs Feb 18, 2020 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 18, 2020 | Amendment | $63,000,000 | $0vs Feb 19, 2019 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 19, 2019 | Amendment | $63,000,000 | $0vs Feb 28, 2018 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 28, 2018 | Amendment | $63,000,000 | $16,000,000vs Sep 29, 2015 | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 29, 2015 | Initial | $47,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Aug 4, 2014 | Initial | $1,000,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jan 10, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $152K
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-559983
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| LaSalle Investment Management Distributors, LLC | 157625 | |
| Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC | 149777 | |
| Concorde Investment Services, LLC | 151604 | |
| Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Incorporated | 7691 | |
| RBC Capital Markets, LLC | 31194 | |
| Robert W. Baird Incorporated | 8158 |
Source: Form D, filed Oct 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Virginia G. Breen | Director |
| Jonathan B. Bulkeley | Director |
| Allan Swaringen C | Executive |
| R. Martel Day | Director |
| Mark A. Denien | Director |
| Gregory A. Falk | Executive |
| Tamara D. Fischer | Director |
| G Repp Gordon | Executive |
| Jacques N. Gordon | Director |
| A Falk Gregory | Executive |
| Bradley J. Gries | Director |
| Kristy F. Heuberger | Director |
| N Gordon Jacques | Director |
| B Bulkeley Jonathan | Director |
| Lisa L. Kaufman | Director |
| Jason B. Kern | Director |
| Douglas A. Lindgren | Director |
| H Schaff Peter | Director |
| Gordon G. Repp | Executive |
| William E. Sullivan | Director |
| C. Allan Swaringen | Director, Executive |
| F Mc Devitt Thomas | Director |
| Lynn C. Thurber | Director |
| G Breen Virginia | Director |
| E Sullivan William | Director |
| Robin M. Zeigler | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: REITS and Finance (See others in industry)
Address:
333 West Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL, 60606
Chicago, IL, 60606