Form D · Hospitals and Physicians
JPHC LLC
Bartlesville, OK · CIK 0001359348
Offering snapshot reported Nov 3, 2021 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $558K Offering amount: $558K
- Investors reported
- 17 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $36K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 25, 2021 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 3, 2021 | Initial | $558,000 | No comparison | 17 | SEC filing |
| Mar 28, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 04, 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-419608
Source: Form D, filed Nov 3, 2021. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Michael Bumpus | Executive |
| Charles Holland, Jr. | Executive |
| Stephen Kirkpatrick | Executive |
| Scott Phillips | Executive |
| Mark Robertson | Executive |
| Jen Wong | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Hospitals and Physicians (See others in industry)
Address:
3500 S E Frank Phillips Blvd
Bartlesville, OK, 74006
Phone: 918-331-1106
Bartlesville, OK, 74006
Phone: 918-331-1106