Form D · Hedge Fund
Kawa Global Macro Onshore Feeder Fund, LLC
Wilmington, DE · CIK 0001990169
Offering snapshot reported Sep 15, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $14.8M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 15, 2025 | Amendment | $14,750,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 11, 2024 | Amendment | $11,250,000 | $5,000,000vs Sep 12, 2023 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Sep 12, 2023 | Initial | $6,250,000 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-491909
Source: Form D, filed Sep 15, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
KAWA GLOBAL MACRO ONSHORE FEEDER FUND, LLC
Investment adviser: KAWA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Jun 4, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2111070 · Jun 4, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5896803987
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Daniel Ades | Director |
| Alexandre Saverin | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Wilmington, DE, 19801