Form D · Private Equity Fund
KCP NNN Offshore Fund II, LP
Tortola, D8 · CIK 0001769821
Offering snapshot reported Jun 11, 2019 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $68.8M Offering amount: $68.8M
- Investors reported
- 54 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $500K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Apr 15, 2019 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported investors0 → 54
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 11, 2019 | Amendment | $68,800,000 | No comparison | 54 | SEC filing |
| Apr 2, 2019 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.5
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-336228
Source: Form D, filed Jun 11, 2019. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
KCP NNN OFFSHORE FUND II, LP
Investment adviser: KAWA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2036228 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4832328875
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Daniel Ades | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Tortola, D8, VG1110