Form D · Private Equity Fund
KPI Airport Business Center International, Ltd.
Aventura, FL · CIK 0001918064
Offering snapshot reported Jul 6, 2022 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $13.9M Offering amount: $42.5M
- Investors reported
- 49 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $250K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Apr 5, 2022 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$6,200,000 → $13,935,000
- Reported investors17 → 49
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 6, 2022 | Amendment | $13,935,000 | $7,735,000vs Apr 14, 2022 | 49 | SEC filing |
| Apr 14, 2022 | Initial | $6,200,000 | No comparison | 17 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.1, 3C.5, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $155K (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-441849
Total remaining amount was sold through the onshore fund vehicle KPI Airport Business Center, LLC
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Kawa Securities LLC | 307917 | Kawa Securities LLC · CRD 307917 |
| BTG Pactual US Capital, LLC | 149486 | BTG Pactual US Capital, LLC · CRD 149486 |
Source: Form D, filed Jul 6, 2022. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
KPI AIRPORT BUSINESS CENTER INTERNATIONAL, LTD.
Investment adviser: KAWA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Jun 4, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2111070 · Jun 4, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1461551068
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Daniel Ades | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Aventura, FL, 33180