Form D · Hedge Fund

LASKER FUND L.P.

Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001460975

Offering snapshot reported May 1, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$578M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
74
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Jun 1, 2007
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$289M$578MMay 3, 2021: $286,539,000.00May 3, 2021May 3, 2022: $524,032,482.00May 3, 2022May 3, 2023: $575,018,535.00May 3, 2023May 3, 2024: $575,139,798.00May 3, 2024May 2, 2025: $575,139,798.00May 2, 2025May 1, 2026: $577,789,799.00May 1, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$575,139,798 → $577,789,799
  • Reported investors111 → 74

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 1, 2026Amendment$577,789,799$2,650,001vs May 2, 202574SEC filing
May 2, 2025Amendment$575,139,798$0vs May 3, 2024111SEC filing
May 3, 2024Amendment$575,139,798$121,263vs May 3, 2023111SEC filing
May 3, 2023Amendment$575,018,535$50,986,053vs May 3, 2022136SEC filing
May 3, 2022Amendment$524,032,482$237,493,482vs May 3, 2021229SEC filing
May 3, 2021Amendment$286,539,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
May 1, 2020Amendment$226,075,000$178,836,424vs May 3, 201950SEC filing
May 3, 2019Amendment$47,238,576$32,846,393vs May 4, 201816SEC filing
May 4, 2018Amendment$14,392,183-$10,100,777vs May 4, 20174SEC filing
May 4, 2017Amendment$24,492,960$300,000vs Feb 4, 201613SEC filing
Feb 4, 2016Amendment$24,192,960$1,000vs Feb 13, 201513SEC filing
Feb 13, 2015Amendment$24,191,960$4,179,237vs Feb 14, 201412SEC filing
Feb 14, 2014Amendment$20,012,723$13,819,723vs Feb 15, 201310SEC filing
Feb 15, 2013Amendment$6,193,000$1,062,000vs Feb 16, 20125SEC filing
Feb 16, 2012Amendment$5,131,000-$9,887,000vs Feb 17, 20115SEC filing
Feb 17, 2011Amendment$15,018,000-$13,582,000vs Feb 19, 20106SEC filing
Feb 19, 2010Amendment$28,600,000No comparison6SEC filing
Mar 16, 2009PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reported

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-129695

Source: Form D, filed May 1, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.

Matched by reported Form D file number

LASKER MASTER FUND

Investment adviser: GLADSTONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLP

Gross asset value
$1.12B
Beneficial owners
48
ADV minimum commitment
$1M

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 14, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator WAYSTONE ADMINISTRATION SOLUTIONS (IE) LIMITED DUBLIN, Ireland Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor KPMG GEORGE TOWN, Cayman Islands Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian GOLDMAN SACHS INTERNATIONAL LONDON, United Kingdom Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian JP MORGAN SECURITIES LLC LONDON, United Kingdom Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian MORGAN STANLEY & CO INTERNATIONAL PLC LONDON, United Kingdom Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian UBS AG LONDON, United Kingdom Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →

See filing for more → Showing the first 6 providers by role and name. IAPD may show a newer filing.

Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

KPMG
PCAOB 1323

Fund asset history · 5 annual observations Gross asset value by annual ADV filing$0$1.15B$2.29BFY 2021: $2,290,191,631.00FY 2021FY 2022: $1,585,867,135.00FY 2022FY 2023: $1,585,867,135.00FY 2023FY 2024: $1,458,044,879.00FY 2024FY 2025: $1,118,666,090.00FY 2025

Scroll to see all columns →

Fiscal yearGross assetsBeneficial ownersADV filed
2021$2,290,191,63179Feb 23, 2022
2022$1,585,867,13580Feb 28, 2023
2023$1,585,867,13580May 31, 2024
2024$1,458,044,8792Feb 27, 2025
2025$1,118,666,09048Feb 27, 2026
Filing source

Form ADV 2125993 · Aug 14, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5976560667

Reported by GLADSTONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLP (CRD 167646).

Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Taavi Davies Executive
Gladstone Capital Management Llp Promoter
Gladstone (Gp) Limited Executive
Gladstone (Gp) Limited Gladstone (Gp) Limited Executive
Gerhard Huber Executive
Michael Janssen Executive
Stacey Kirkconnell Executive
Stephane Kurgan Executive
St?Phane Kurgan Executive
George Michelakis Executive
Davies Taavi Executive
John Webster Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Gladstone (Gp) Limited Ugland House, Po Box 309
Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-1104
Phone: 49-163-7882-888