Form D · Hedge Fund
Lido Cap & Gap Fund, LP
Los Angeles, CA · CIK 0001823873
Offering snapshot reported Sep 2, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $33.7M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2, 2025 | Amendment | $33,738,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Sep 5, 2024 | Amendment | $33,673,000 | $312,000vs Sep 13, 2023 | 101 | SEC filing |
| Sep 13, 2023 | Amendment | $33,361,000 | $500,000vs Sep 20, 2022 | 101 | SEC filing |
| Sep 20, 2022 | Amendment | $32,861,000 | $27,306,000vs Sep 22, 2021 | 99 | SEC filing |
| Sep 22, 2021 | Initial | $5,555,000 | No comparison | 17 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-414290
Source: Form D, filed Sep 2, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
Each card uses that adviser's latest imported filing. Filing dates can differ; these disclosures do not confirm a current relationship.
Matched by reported Form D file number
LIDO CAP AND GAP FUND, LP
Investment adviser: LIDO ADVISORS, LLC
- Gross asset value
- $11.8M
- Beneficial owners
- 30
- ADV minimum commitment
- $50K
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 27, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
WEAVER AND TIDWELL, LLP
PCAOB 410
APEX CLEARING CORPORATION
SEC 8-23522
MIDFIRST BANK
LEI 337KMNHEWWWR6B7Q7W10
APEX CLEARING CORPORATION
CRD 13071 · SEC 8-23522
Fund asset history · 5 annual observations
Scroll to see all columns →
| Fiscal year | Gross assets | Beneficial owners | ADV filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $34,066,569 | 97 | Mar 31, 2022 |
| 2022 | $23,340,883 | 74 | Mar 30, 2023 |
| 2023 | $17,104,827 | 52 | Mar 28, 2024 |
| 2024 | $14,442,746 | 40 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 2025 | $11,797,781 | 30 | Mar 19, 2026 |
Filing source
Form ADV 2121940 · Aug 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3513996739
Reported by LIDO ADVISORS, LLC (CRD 269866).
Other-Than Anual Amendment For Registered Adviser.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Jeffrey Garden | Executive |
| N/A Lido Advisors, Llc | Executive |
| N/A Lido Cap And Gap Gp, Llc | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Los Angeles, CA, 90067
Phone: 310.278.8282