Form D · Investing
NHIT: CORE FIXED INCOME TRUST
Boston, MA · CIK 0001435079
Offering snapshot reported Aug 17, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $2.1B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 75 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $5M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Apr 25, 2008 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$2,083,786,956 → $2,095,426,956
- Reported investors74 → 75
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 17, 2026 | Amendment | $2,095,426,956 | $11,640,000vs Jul 10, 2026 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Jul 10, 2026 | Amendment | $2,083,786,956 | $88,575,000vs Dec 29, 2025 | 74 | SEC filing |
| Dec 29, 2025 | Amendment | $1,995,211,956 | $152,683,126vs Oct 3, 2025 | 73 | SEC filing |
| Oct 3, 2025 | Amendment | $1,842,528,830 | $88,600,000vs Sep 4, 2025 | 72 | SEC filing |
| Sep 4, 2025 | Amendment | $1,753,928,830 | No comparison | 70 | SEC filing |
| Oct 15, 2024 | Amendment | $1,499,077,976 | $18,300,000vs Aug 23, 2024 | 59 | SEC filing |
| Aug 23, 2024 | Amendment | $1,480,777,976 | $82,805,626vs Nov 28, 2023 | 58 | SEC filing |
| Nov 28, 2023 | Amendment | $1,397,972,350 | $4,000,000vs Oct 10, 2023 | 56 | SEC filing |
| Oct 10, 2023 | Amendment | $1,393,972,350 | $72,291,000vs Jul 31, 2023 | 56 | SEC filing |
| Jul 31, 2023 | Amendment | $1,321,681,350 | $32,000,000vs Apr 4, 2023 | 54 | SEC filing |
| Apr 4, 2023 | Amendment | $1,289,681,350 | $35,868,210vs Oct 29, 2021 | 54 | SEC filing |
| Oct 29, 2021 | Amendment | $1,253,813,140 | $139,261,010vs Nov 5, 2020 | 53 | SEC filing |
| Nov 5, 2020 | Amendment | $1,114,552,130 | $92,000,000vs Oct 7, 2020 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Oct 7, 2020 | Amendment | $1,022,552,130 | $85,643,914vs Jan 23, 2020 | 49 | SEC filing |
| Jan 23, 2020 | Amendment | $936,908,216 | $92,550,000vs Jun 25, 2018 | 46 | SEC filing |
| Jun 25, 2018 | Amendment | $844,358,216 | $2,500,000vs May 29, 2018 | 41 | SEC filing |
| May 29, 2018 | Amendment | $841,858,216 | $36,239,323vs Oct 31, 2017 | 41 | SEC filing |
| Oct 31, 2017 | Amendment | $805,618,893 | $70,999,712vs Jun 19, 2017 | 40 | SEC filing |
| Jun 19, 2017 | Amendment | $734,619,181 | $192,516,875vs Apr 4, 2016 | 38 | SEC filing |
| Apr 4, 2016 | Amendment | $542,102,306 | $400,000vs Sep 23, 2015 | 31 | SEC filing |
| Sep 23, 2015 | Amendment | $541,702,306 | $12,242,721vs Sep 1, 2015 | 31 | SEC filing |
| Sep 1, 2015 | Amendment | $529,459,585 | $14,342,720vs Jul 7, 2015 | 31 | SEC filing |
| Jul 7, 2015 | Amendment | $515,116,865 | $7,760,000vs Apr 6, 2015 | 30 | SEC filing |
| Apr 6, 2015 | Amendment | $507,356,865 | $5,000,000vs Mar 11, 2015 | 30 | SEC filing |
| Mar 11, 2015 | Amendment | $502,356,865 | $2,100,000vs Jan 29, 2015 | 29 | SEC filing |
| Jan 29, 2015 | Amendment | $500,256,865 | $136,799,935vs Sep 9, 2014 | 29 | SEC filing |
| Sep 9, 2014 | Amendment | $363,456,930 | $28,977,683vs Jan 27, 2014 | 26 | SEC filing |
| Jan 27, 2014 | Amendment | $334,479,247 | $93,307,188vs Jan 17, 2012 | 22 | SEC filing |
| Jan 3, 2013 | Amendment | $289,604,537 | $48,432,478vs Jan 17, 2012 | 17 | SEC filing |
| Jan 17, 2012 | Amendment | $241,172,059 | $128,950,467vs May 19, 2009 | 15 | SEC filing |
| May 19, 2009 | Initial | $112,221,592 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 9, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Other
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0 (estimated)
- Form D file number
- 021-118145
Units of Participation
Source: Form D, filed Aug 17, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Loomis Sayles & Company, L.P. | Executive |
| N/A Loomis Sayles Trust Company, Llc | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Investing (See others in industry)
Address:Boston, MA, 02111
Phone: 800-343-2029