Form D · Investing
NHIT: Credit Asset Trust
Boston, MA · CIK 0001460284
Offering snapshot reported Aug 6, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $3.05B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 196 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $5M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Mar 16, 2009 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$3,968,786,242 → $3,047,186,242
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 6, 2026 | Amendment | $3,047,186,242 | -$921,600,000vs Apr 3, 2026 | 196 | SEC filing |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Amendment | $3,968,786,242 | $164,575,000vs Nov 3, 2025 | 196 | SEC filing |
| Nov 3, 2025 | Amendment | $3,804,211,242 | $2,650,000vs Sep 15, 2025 | 195 | SEC filing |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Amendment | $3,801,561,242 | No comparison | 195 | SEC filing |
| Nov 13, 2024 | Amendment | $3,528,154,152 | $221,602,511vs Apr 15, 2024 | 192 | SEC filing |
| Apr 15, 2024 | Amendment | $3,306,551,641 | $120,734,408vs Jan 10, 2024 | 190 | SEC filing |
| Feb 6, 2024 | Amendment | $3,188,317,233 | $2,500,000vs Jan 10, 2024 | 188 | SEC filing |
| Jan 10, 2024 | Amendment | $3,185,817,233 | $557,500,520vs Oct 3, 2022 | 188 | SEC filing |
| Oct 3, 2022 | Amendment | $2,628,316,713 | $85,101,794vs Feb 22, 2022 | 182 | SEC filing |
| May 20, 2022 | Amendment | $2,601,350,713 | $2,000,000vs May 16, 2022 | 179 | SEC filing |
| May 16, 2022 | Amendment | $2,599,350,713 | $56,135,794vs Feb 22, 2022 | 179 | SEC filing |
| Feb 22, 2022 | Amendment | $2,543,214,919 | $137,275,000vs Jul 6, 2021 | 177 | SEC filing |
| Jul 6, 2021 | Amendment | $2,405,939,919 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 14, 2021 | Amendment | $2,328,319,919 | $43,045,000vs Mar 9, 2021 | 171 | SEC filing |
| Mar 9, 2021 | Amendment | $2,285,274,919 | $132,500,000vs Feb 9, 2021 | 168 | SEC filing |
| Feb 9, 2021 | Amendment | $2,152,774,919 | $111,450,000vs Oct 7, 2020 | 163 | SEC filing |
| Oct 7, 2020 | Amendment | $2,041,324,919 | $32,760,000vs Sep 25, 2020 | 158 | SEC filing |
| Sep 25, 2020 | Amendment | $2,008,564,919 | $297,800,000vs May 5, 2020 | 156 | SEC filing |
| May 5, 2020 | Amendment | $1,710,764,919 | $208,780,000vs Feb 11, 2019 | 149 | SEC filing |
| Feb 11, 2019 | Amendment | $1,501,984,919 | $7,576,000vs Jan 23, 2019 | 146 | SEC filing |
| Jan 23, 2019 | Amendment | $1,494,408,919 | $55,622,107vs Jun 25, 2018 | 146 | SEC filing |
| Jun 25, 2018 | Amendment | $1,438,786,812 | $13,825,000vs Feb 20, 2018 | 142 | SEC filing |
| Feb 20, 2018 | Amendment | $1,424,961,812 | $1,200,000vs Jan 24, 2018 | 140 | SEC filing |
| Jan 24, 2018 | Amendment | $1,423,761,812 | $127,895,398vs Nov 22, 2016 | 140 | SEC filing |
| Nov 22, 2016 | Amendment | $1,295,866,414 | $22,201,000vs Jul 7, 2016 | 126 | SEC filing |
| Jul 7, 2016 | Amendment | $1,273,665,414 | $68,541,144vs Nov 23, 2015 | 125 | SEC filing |
| Nov 23, 2015 | Amendment | $1,205,124,270 | $500,000vs Jul 7, 2015 | 119 | SEC filing |
| Jul 7, 2015 | Amendment | $1,204,624,270 | -$9,999,500,000vs Jun 11, 2015 | 119 | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2015 | Amendment | $11,204,124,270 | $10,017,750,000vs Sep 29, 2014 | 119 | SEC filing |
| Sep 29, 2014 | Amendment | $1,186,374,270 | $31,600,000vs May 7, 2014 | 119 | SEC filing |
| May 7, 2014 | Amendment | $1,154,774,270 | $37,848,884vs Jan 10, 2014 | 118 | SEC filing |
| Jan 10, 2014 | Amendment | $1,116,925,386 | $184,048,451vs Jan 17, 2012 | 116 | SEC filing |
| Jan 10, 2014 | Amendment | $1,116,925,386 | $184,048,451vs Jan 17, 2012 | 116 | SEC filing |
| Jan 17, 2012 | Amendment | $932,876,935 | $814,845,674vs Jun 2, 2009 | 110 | SEC filing |
| Jun 10, 2009 | Amendment | $168,870,961 | $50,839,700vs May 19, 2009 | 33 | SEC filing |
| Jun 2, 2009 | Amendment | $118,031,261 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 19, 2009 | Amendment | $118,031,261 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Apr 14, 2009 | Initial | $70,550,461 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Other
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0 (estimated)
- Form D file number
- 021-130182
Units of Participation
Source: Form D, filed Aug 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Loomis Sayles Trust Company, Llc | Executive, Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Investing (See others in industry)
Address:Boston, MA, 02111
Phone: 617-310-3611