Form D · Investing
NHIT: HIGH YIELD FULL DISCRETION TRUST
Boston, MA · CIK 0001435675
Offering snapshot reported Oct 13, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $3.1B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 78 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $5M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- May 2, 2008 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$3,051,869,940 → $3,099,369,940
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 13, 2026 | Amendment | $3,099,369,940 | $47,500,000vs Aug 9, 2024 | 78 | SEC filing |
| Aug 9, 2024 | Amendment | $3,051,869,940 | $2,413,000vs Sep 7, 2023 | 78 | SEC filing |
| Sep 7, 2023 | Amendment | $3,049,456,940 | $15,670,419vs Jan 10, 2022 | 78 | SEC filing |
| May 8, 2023 | Amendment | $3,046,413,114 | $12,626,593vs Jan 10, 2022 | 78 | SEC filing |
| Jan 10, 2022 | Amendment | $3,033,786,521 | $64,793,029vs Oct 8, 2021 | 78 | SEC filing |
| Oct 8, 2021 | Amendment | $2,968,993,492 | $260,691,010vs Aug 7, 2020 | 78 | SEC filing |
| Sep 9, 2020 | Amendment | $2,721,237,505 | $12,935,023vs Aug 7, 2020 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Aug 7, 2020 | Amendment | $2,708,302,482 | $111,384,193vs May 29, 2020 | 75 | SEC filing |
| May 29, 2020 | Amendment | $2,596,918,289 | $46,764,482vs Aug 5, 2019 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Aug 5, 2019 | Amendment | $2,550,153,807 | $2,050,182vs Jul 11, 2019 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Jul 11, 2019 | Amendment | $2,548,103,625 | $333,388vs Jun 11, 2019 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2019 | Amendment | $2,547,770,237 | $270,972,230vs Jul 2, 2018 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Jul 2, 2018 | Amendment | $2,276,798,007 | $57,255,470vs May 1, 2018 | 73 | SEC filing |
| May 1, 2018 | Amendment | $2,219,542,537 | $98,551,956vs Jun 13, 2017 | 72 | SEC filing |
| Mar 5, 2018 | Amendment | $2,198,392,537 | $77,401,956vs Jun 13, 2017 | 74 | SEC filing |
| Jun 13, 2017 | Amendment | $2,120,990,581 | $24,511,860vs Dec 20, 2016 | 70 | SEC filing |
| Dec 20, 2016 | Amendment | $2,096,478,721 | $167,241,566vs Feb 29, 2016 | 70 | SEC filing |
| Feb 29, 2016 | Amendment | $1,929,237,155 | $450,000vs Feb 11, 2016 | 70 | SEC filing |
| Feb 11, 2016 | Amendment | $1,928,787,155 | $52,024,955vs Sep 23, 2015 | 70 | SEC filing |
| Sep 23, 2015 | Amendment | $1,876,762,200 | $39,913,883vs Jul 7, 2015 | 61 | SEC filing |
| Jul 7, 2015 | Amendment | $1,836,848,317 | $78,127,201vs Feb 11, 2015 | 61 | SEC filing |
| Feb 11, 2015 | Amendment | $1,758,721,116 | $90,937,244vs Dec 23, 2014 | 61 | SEC filing |
| Dec 23, 2014 | Amendment | $1,667,783,872 | $159,598,492vs Sep 29, 2014 | 59 | SEC filing |
| Sep 29, 2014 | Amendment | $1,508,185,380 | $105,717,417vs Oct 11, 2013 | 56 | SEC filing |
| Oct 11, 2013 | Amendment | $1,402,467,963 | $35,082,025vs May 9, 2013 | 52 | SEC filing |
| May 9, 2013 | Amendment | $1,367,385,938 | $31,307,433vs Jul 11, 2012 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Jul 11, 2012 | Amendment | $1,336,078,505 | $187,463,601vs Jan 17, 2012 | 50 | SEC filing |
| May 23, 2012 | Amendment | $1,306,767,319 | $33,023,890vs Apr 12, 2012 | 41 | SEC filing |
| Apr 12, 2012 | Amendment | $1,273,743,429 | $68,656,116vs Feb 15, 2012 | 40 | SEC filing |
| Feb 15, 2012 | Amendment | $1,205,087,313 | $56,472,409vs Jan 17, 2012 | 39 | SEC filing |
| Jan 17, 2012 | Amendment | $1,148,614,904 | $473,205,203vs Sep 4, 2009 | 38 | SEC filing |
| Sep 4, 2009 | Amendment | $675,409,701 | $64,399,992vs May 19, 2009 | 17 | SEC filing |
| Sep 4, 2009 | Initial | $98,945,419 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| May 19, 2009 | Initial | $611,009,709 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Oct 15, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 16, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Other
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0 (estimated)
- Form D file number
- 021-118416
Units of Participation
Source: Form D, filed Oct 13, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Loomis Sayles Trust Company, Llc | Executive |
| . Loomis Sayles Trust Company, Llc | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Investing (See others in industry)
Address:
One Financial Center
Boston, MA, 02111
Boston, MA, 02111