Form D · Investing
NHIT: MULTISECTOR FULL DISCRETION TRUST
Boston, MA · CIK 0001433432
Offering snapshot reported Aug 6, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $3B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 88 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $5M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Apr 1, 2008 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$2,912,449,729 → $2,999,009,729
- Reported investors86 → 88
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 6, 2026 | Amendment | $2,999,009,729 | $86,560,000vs Apr 3, 2026 | 88 | SEC filing |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Amendment | $2,912,449,729 | $293,225,000vs Sep 4, 2025 | 86 | SEC filing |
| Sep 4, 2025 | Amendment | $2,619,224,729 | No comparison | 84 | SEC filing |
| Apr 7, 2025 | Amendment | $2,614,656,763 | $460,359,631vs Sep 20, 2021 | 83 | SEC filing |
| Sep 20, 2021 | Amendment | $2,154,297,132 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jun 9, 2021 | Amendment | $2,011,721,362 | $74,877,991vs Sep 25, 2020 | 78 | SEC filing |
| Sep 25, 2020 | Amendment | $1,936,843,371 | $65,347,054vs Sep 9, 2020 | 78 | SEC filing |
| Sep 9, 2020 | Amendment | $1,871,496,317 | $25,000,000vs Aug 19, 2020 | 77 | SEC filing |
| Aug 19, 2020 | Amendment | $1,846,496,317 | $158,852,354vs Aug 15, 2019 | 76 | SEC filing |
| Aug 15, 2019 | Amendment | $1,687,643,963 | $43,089,634vs May 6, 2019 | 73 | SEC filing |
| May 6, 2019 | Amendment | $1,644,554,329 | $235,712,819vs Feb 27, 2019 | 72 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2019 | Amendment | $1,408,841,510 | $29,125,144vs Dec 11, 2018 | 67 | SEC filing |
| Dec 11, 2018 | Amendment | $1,379,716,366 | $6,640,253vs Oct 29, 2018 | 65 | SEC filing |
| Oct 29, 2018 | Amendment | $1,373,076,113 | $5,000,000vs Jun 13, 2018 | 64 | SEC filing |
| Jun 13, 2018 | Amendment | $1,368,076,113 | $149,981,394vs Sep 21, 2017 | 64 | SEC filing |
| Sep 21, 2017 | Amendment | $1,218,094,719 | $33,100,000vs Feb 6, 2017 | 55 | SEC filing |
| Feb 6, 2017 | Amendment | $1,184,994,719 | $30,328,383vs Feb 2, 2017 | 54 | SEC filing |
| Feb 2, 2017 | Amendment | $1,154,666,336 | $16,771,871vs Dec 8, 2015 | 53 | SEC filing |
| Dec 8, 2015 | Amendment | $1,137,894,465 | $28,500,000vs Jul 7, 2015 | 53 | SEC filing |
| Jul 20, 2015 | Amendment | $1,132,394,465 | $23,000,000vs Jul 7, 2015 | 53 | SEC filing |
| Jul 7, 2015 | Amendment | $1,109,394,465 | $0vs Jun 11, 2015 | 52 | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2015 | Amendment | $1,109,394,465 | $2,415,191vs Apr 6, 2015 | 52 | SEC filing |
| Apr 6, 2015 | Amendment | $1,106,979,274 | $106,017,849vs Mar 26, 2014 | 52 | SEC filing |
| Mar 26, 2014 | Amendment | $1,000,961,425 | $56,289,102vs Jun 28, 2013 | 48 | SEC filing |
| Jun 28, 2013 | Amendment | $944,672,323 | $869,594,851vs Jan 17, 2012 | 46 | SEC filing |
| Jan 17, 2012 | Amendment | $75,077,472 | -$412,852,072vs Jul 13, 2011 | 37 | SEC filing |
| Jul 13, 2011 | Amendment | $487,929,544 | $153,424,857vs Sep 15, 2009 | 26 | SEC filing |
| Sep 15, 2009 | Amendment | $334,504,687 | $66,085,000vs May 19, 2009 | 15 | SEC filing |
| May 19, 2009 | Initial | $268,419,687 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Apr 14, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Other
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0 (estimated)
- Form D file number
- 021-117476
Units of Participation
Source: Form D, filed Aug 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Loomis Sayles & Company, L.P. | Promoter |
| N/A Loomis Sayles Trust Company, Llc | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Investing (See others in industry)
Address:Boston, MA, 02111
Phone: 800-343-2029